Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel by the freeway

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Location: You must have a car to stay here unless you want to rely on the shuttle. It is not within walking distance of anything.
My room looked exactly like the pictures online. Great complimentary breakfast buffet that included sausage and eggs. Internet is included in the room rate. Hotel is right next to the freeway so you will here traffic noise. However, the quality of the room more than made up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arcadia, CA

feel like a high end residence apartment

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: new, high end feel, excellent breakfast
Cons: pillow, foldable stool for luggage, more chair, more space, and better pillow/mattress
Location: not much eatery around, though very close to freeway access, and just across the freeway to the strip.
To sum my whole experience here, it would be as the title say. It is fairly new, with above averaged amenities (high end for me). I have the studio suite with 2 queen bed, window view of the swimming pool (versus the freeway), and small kitchen with cooking and silverware, microwave, coffee maker, and fridge. I would have give this a 5 star except: 1. tricky access to and from main street/freeway. But, once you learn your way around a bit, it becomes quite easy. 2. wish for a bigger room size with more chair (my room only has one chair). 3. central air/heating is bit loud (when turning on/off). 4. no foldable stool for the luggage. 5. pillows to tall hurting neck, and mattress too soft hurting back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb Service

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Rooms were clean, and the staff was very courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Enjoyed the room, the comfort, the view of the strip, and the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent- off the strip stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014
From checkin to checkout, the staff was great! go to Circus Circus steakhouse to, ask for Michael.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel we were at was fairly new and located near the strip. A shuttle service from the hotel to the strip was very convenient so we didn't have to worry about parking downtown or chasing taxis. We had a 1 bedroom suite with a hide a bed and which easily accommodated our family of 4. The room was spacious with a full kitchen and dining area. The king size bed was one of the most comfortable that I've had in a hotel. I thought the price was very reasonable for the size of the room and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was very nice and my family liked it so much. It was very quiet and we enjoyed the breakfast. Also the staffs were very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Victorfrom Mexico City

choose this place when ur in vegas !! safe !!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay , safe, easy access in and out lots of parking , and great costumer service !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value for Vegas trip

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Everything. Included breakfast is not as complete as a Embassy Suites (no Omlette bar), but it's still pretty good.
Cons: They need to have more shuttle service. The hotel only offers 2 drop/pickup locations - airport (bottom of the hour) and NY casino (top of the hour).
Location: Only negative. Nothing is nearby. We ended up renting a car (cheap to do in vegas).
Pros: large room, dual sink and large bathroom, fully equipped and stocked kitchen, near airport Cons: location off from the strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom Greensboro, NC

Great except for some small stuff

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the stay was a "5" rating except the daily room service was lacking in replacing shampoo, dishwashing powder,etc.