Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Che from Los Angeles

An Oasis in the desert right off the Strip!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Our family of 5 were in awe when we walked into this 700 square foot Oasis! The King suite had all the amenities of home, 2 t.v.'s comfortable couch, separate shower and bathrooms, full refrigerator with ice maker, stove, microwave, washer and dryer AND microwave popcorn! Location is excellent, same exit as Mandalay Bay -- and hotel is directly across the freeway from Mandalay Bay.... That's how close the property is from the Strip! Our room (405) overlooked the strip and we enjoyed standing on our patio looking at the strip lot up at night. There is a shuttle to take guests to NY NY, and the daily free breakfast has great offerings, cinnamon battered waffles, fresh fruit, oatmeal to biscuits and gravey! Lastly, the pool stays at 78 degrees, with two hit tubs and a 1.5 foot kiddie pool, BBQ grill.... This hotel is a break from the larger, casinos Vegas has to offer! Thanks front desk Staff Josh! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!!! You will truly enjoy your stay here! The property is super clean and decor in the lobby is modern! We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chas from U.K.

Very comfortable.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Very convenient and quiet surrounding.
Cons: Being English we would have liked an electric kettle for making tea.
Location: Las Vegas has everything, and nearby there are trips to the Grand Canyon via bus or helicopter, Also hot air ballooning.
This hotel is well run, clean, and with helpful staff. It is close to "The Strip" but not too close. The hotel shuttle bus was free for pick up and return to the strip, a real boon and reliable including booking a trip to the airport. There is also a gym and outdoor swimming pool. The complimentary breakfast served hot and cold food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dwight from los angeles

Very nice

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Very nice hotel and good breakfast buffet . Near the strip of Las Vegas . Bed was very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean , new, and not walking distance to food

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: takes Dogs
Cons: drop the excessive $75 pet fee
Location: expect to drive to restaurants
Airline overflights can get noisy, but nice room (suite)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Howard from Reno, NV

Nice hotel close to the strip!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
We lived like royalty for 1 day. The room was like a 1 bedroom apt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travel fellah

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Staff were accommodating and friendly. The room was OK. Hotel close to freeway. Only comment is elevator was near the end of hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B from CO

Non-gambling, NICE place to stay in Vegas.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: No gambling or other nightlife distractions. Very clean and felt new.
Location: Near the strip and well-known casinos, attractions. Close to the airport.
Last minute reservation when availability in Vegas was expensive and elusive. This was especially nice for me since I don't gamble and my purpose for traveling to Vegas was personal. Clean and modern with a kitchen for extended stays. Will stay again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good option in Vegas, except they canceled my room

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Kitchen
I've stayed here before and will again. However this time my flight was delayed 2 days and when I finally arrived in Vegas, Staybridge had *conveniently* canceled my reservation and given away my room. After a horrific flying experience this is NOT what I wanted to hear. I can understand how some people might err on the other side, but why do I buy cancelation insurance any other time then if I can walk away from my room anyway? I think they should have done something to compensate me for the hassle. Luckily there was another nearby hotel that had a room, but if there hadn't been, it would have been a disaster. The bottom line is I paid for the room and if they were going to cancel it they should have asked me first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A from San Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergio Slash from Wash DC

Greatest Show just off the strip

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best Staybridge I have ever had the pleasure of patronizing. Breakfast was exceptional, the rooms were very nice, the fitness center was complete and that all added up to a great experience.