Ratings based on 19,398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

smelly room

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: no
Cons: too much to say
asked for non-smoking room due to allergy== got a room that stunk from smoke. reserved king bed== got two queen beds. signed up for rating card and was supposed to get 25% off buffet== got 10% only. when asked for a correction== got attitude and a coupon for another day. you decide.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Decent hotel. It is at the end of the strip. So, walking to the Mono Rail takes about 10 minutes. But, the rates compensate for it. The table minimums on the casino floor also are lower than the casinos on the strip. The rides are amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Hotel is not very clean, mold in room. Price is good for what you get
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles,ca

Budget friendly

Posted Jan 31, 2015
So this jotwel while not the best is budget friendly . I booked a great rate and had a nice king bed. The room was very clean, nice bed and bath room. The only draw back was the thin walla. I heard the next room arguments. Outside of that it was great. Alao note its down from the strip so walking or a taxi will be used. And the casino area is quite amokey so if are sensitive or allergic to CIG smoke please beware.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

toren prachtig kamers gewoontjes

Posted Jan 31, 2015
toren is geweldig wij hadden een duurdere kamer wij vonden de kamer tegenvallen verder alles ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nagoya JAPAN

タワーからの夜景は最高!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
仕事の関係で9日間連泊しました。宿泊者はタワーの入場が無料なので是非登って景色を見て下さい。ホテルのバフェもお値打ちだと思います。チョット中心街から離れているので空港でレンタカーを借りましたが足が無いと辛いかもしれません
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2015
THe price and the room is all fine. Room service was SO bad! Staff was not at all apologetic or accommodating for not having the room I booked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Smoke-filled Room

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: the staff members were very kind and helpful
Cons: better filtration of the cigarette smoke in the halls and rooms that are suppose to be nonsmoking
The desk clerk booked us in a nonsmoking room, whereas upon exiting the elevator i noticed the trerrible smell of smoke on the entire floor. Our room had the same smell which was in the room the entire night. i have stayed at many properties which offer nonsmoking floors/rooms, and have never had experienced a room/floor that had the terrible smell of smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To far from the action

Posted Jan 30, 2015
No safe need better locks on the doors th overall for a 3 star it's OK jus to far away
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom w

Stinky hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Not only smokey but other smells that were very unappealing