Ratings based on 13,784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec Canada

Very nice stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Happy to be on the strip at a reasonable price, good meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego

Top of the World

Posted Oct 23, 2014
My husband and I was very impressed with our stay and most especially with our dinner at the Tower.. Excellent view, great staff, waiting list wasn't bad eventhough we didn't have a reservation.. Overall, a great stay!!! Keep up the good work!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Not very much other than the view from the 107th floor
Cons: Customer Service
I reserve a king size bed instead we were given 2 queens. The rep that I ask why said " This is what is avaiable when you check in late. She was so rude that I simply walk away.. My flight nor I was late . Everything was ontime..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nipawin, Sask., Canada

Nice Place

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Well laid out.
Location: It is a little out of the way but the bus stops just outside so it's not a big deal.
We were very pleased to stay here. The room was very clean. We did upgrade our room and it was well worth the extra money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from old forge ny

Overall good experience

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Overall a very good experience. Reasonable prices and very clean rooms and fairly decent restaurants. I realize that this is on the strip and so they have all sorts of different people staying there but it would have been nice to not have the iron physically attached to the ironing board. Also a coffee machine in the room would have been a nice touch (even motel 6's have coffee machines) as we were staying in the "select" tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for one night.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Check in was a bit of a backup but the room was fine. I thought the beds were a little too soft, but that's just my opinion. the bathtub was really high and I wouldn't have recommended that for someone with any mobility issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raeford, NC

Nice Place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel with good places to eat at.
Cons: upgrade you internet system.
Location: I like the fact that it is not in the middle. Least traffic from other tourist.
I lived in Las Vegas for 15yrs so not staying in the middle of the strip was not a big thing to me. This was my second trip this year. The hotel I stayed in was good. The only issue I had was the internet was up and down. I needed to do some work online.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 good employees do not make up for all the bad.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
My only positive review is for the 2 employees that helped us. The room service came into our room with the Do not Disturb sign hanging the cocktail waitress ignored us and was rude when we finally stopped her and sternly asked for service and anot her staff member shrugged me off when I asked him to help an old couple find their way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Thin Walls

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The view was amazing and the restaurant On Top of the World was great.
Cons: Needs upgrades
Location: The location was a bit off of the center of the strip but the Deuce Decker bus station is right outside of the hotel
The hotel was ok overall. At the registration desk the staff were very nice. There weren't many bartenders taking orders while we played the slots. The worst thing was that the walls were so thin in our "premier" room; we could literally here the people above and next to us using the restroom. It was pretty disgusting waking up to the sound of other people using the bathroom. They definitely need upgrades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Nice view. Great service. Would go again. I would recommend to everyone.