Ratings based on 13,304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 30, 2014
It was nice but no room service during the weekend I have stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Comfortable hotel- helpful staff

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Good service - large comfortable rooms
Cons: the addition of coffee making facilities would have been good
Location: a bit further out than some other hotels but we found buses and metro easy to use with a day/2 day pass. Enjoyed walking the strip.
Enjoyed our stay at the Stratosphere - good sized rooms and large comfortable beds. Staff very helpful. A little farther out than some hotels but transport system in place was good and reasonably priced. Would have been nice to have coffee making facilities in the room. Free entry to the tower a bonus and very worth doing especially as it gets dark. Found good variety of food options both in and near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough of the stip, use the city bus!

Posted Aug 29, 2014
The kids appreciate a lot the rides on the roof! Front check agent was very kind to accomodate us at our arrival
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Nice place but little far from all the other casinos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

just fantastic. love it,

Posted Aug 28, 2014
hotel just upgrade my room . big one no extra charge in 17 layers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wells, Mn

Hotel conditions

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Bathrooms unacceptable. Roll pillow stained. Was told room was upgraded and bathtubs were stained and pitted. Public hair on toilet. Makeup on door facings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Good stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Good room and comfortable only complaint was that it seemed they didn't have a vacuum cleaner for the halls to the rooms. Always say the food left outside the rooms for longer than should be and little things like cig butts and butter packets left in the hallway. Front Staff was very helpful!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Overall average nice staff with the exception of cleaning lady waking us up early on check out date. Pool staff never once offered to serve us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Grubby and dated hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The tower views.
Cons: Cleanliness.
A very disappointing stay as the hotel was was in an unappealing area and it was tired and grubby looking both in the casino and the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Room

Posted Aug 27, 2014
There was no mini fridge, no safe, shower had mold, air didn't work very well, but if your looking for just a place to crash it wa a affordable.