Ratings based on 13,540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
All positive things to say , I really enjoyed staying with you guys , I will tell my friends about you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island Canada

good stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I like this hotel, lots to do, the duece stops right in front to take you up the strip or down to fremont. Good room price, the restaurants and the buffet was good as well. Nice pool and the view from the tower is a must see. We stayed on the 23rd floor and it was nice and quiet we will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice place to stay and reasonably priced. Would recommend this to hotel to anyone wanting to stay near the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Weekend Wedding

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This was a quick weekend stay for a wedding. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We stayed on the 24th floor... my only complaint was that the hall was hot and smelled like something had died. Overall the room was cool and comfortable, small for my liking but nice. The only other thing I would say is that the pool closes way to early. ..7 pm. We spent a lot of time on the strip and wanted to relax after but the pool area was already closed. Best part of the stay was the Tower... breath taking views.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for a Vegas stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Good hotel, a bit of the main strip. But still within walking distance (or for more convenience use the frequently running bus). Room was normal U.S. standard, i.e. very large for Europeans and clean. The tower is great and worth multiple visits, so if you like to be up high, use this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: The room had strange Oder. When we closed the bathroom door and kept the exhaust fan on the smell in the room disappeared. But was still present in th
Xxxx yyyy I am annoyed that I have to complete this section
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, oregon

Honeymoon w/ good view from the tower!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The awesome view from the tower.
Cons: The receptionist checking us in could have been more friendly. The toilet situation made us want to look further to see if the room had been cleaned.
Location: It is way at one end of the strip . Not to bad, but make sure that you have time to walk the other end of the strip because the strip is long.
When we arrived at the hotel we were asked for our credit card which was no big deal we thought that it was to hold in case of the room damage, come to find out we were being charged 60 dollars for a resort fee w/ tax. The receptionist that checked us in was not very friendly. Then when we got to our room and walked in, there was pee in the toilet that was unflushed. The hotel is way at the end of the strip so you have to walk quite a ways to get to the main part of the strip. However the bed was comfortable. It was clean. And we did get two free tickets for the Frankie Moreno show. The view from the tower is wonderful of the strip and the red rock canyon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS Canada

Great hotel with the best view of Las Vegas!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The proximity to Fremont Street makes the Stratosphere a choice to consider.
Location: Visit Fremont Street.
The Stratosphere hotel provide unparalleled views of the city from the 107 lounge and the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good value for money

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Rooms large, comfortable The pool is large and has
Cons: I would prefer is the handbasin to be in the bathroom rather than the room itself.
Location: Ehile at the very top of the Strip the Strat has easy access to buses for both the strip and downtown (there is a ticket machine oppersite the hotel)
Apart from the approx £10 per night charge for the resort fee on arrival which is warned about on booking the value for money at the Strat is excerllant. My only cristism is that they limit how many tables are open to the number of staff on duty hence many tables not in use causing waits or overcrowding on some tables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Good value for the money. Nothing fancy. Clean room. Good place to stay and see Vegas.