Ratings based on 20,426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old section should be avoided

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Overall quality of the room. We had to switch rooms because of rust and black hair in the tub. Boogers on the bathroom wall and a funny smell.
Location: The view from the tower was amazing.
They wanted an additional 30 per night for the remodeled section, I declined not realizing that the old section was essentially a motel 6. I have stayed at better hotels in small towns with no streetlights. 200 a night was way too much. If I stay there again, it will definitely be in the remodeled section.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

To far from main strip

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Had to change rooms.the first one was terrible the Ac was very noisy..and the view well their wasnt one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Wonderful price for an excellent room!We got checked in promptly and the free trip to the top of the tower at night is absolutely stunning! Staff are very friendly and pool is actually very nice. Definitely wanna stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice staff and wonderful price!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We got checked in promptly and the free trip to the top of the tower at night is absolutely stunning! Staff are very friendly and pool is actually very nice. Definitely wanna stay here again !
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Tired Las Vegas

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The main attraction is the tower and still a top destination for visitors.
Cons: Improve the training and experience of staff in providing courteous service in all areas. Upgrade the smoke filtration system and air circulation.
Location: Top of the Stratosphere Tower. Cashman Center Events. Old Mormon Fort. Numerous things on the Strip. Pawn Stars and Shooting range LV Blvd nearby.
1. Check in was easy and the attendant very friendly. 2. McCall's Restaurant was expensive and service was poor. Our order was lost in the kitchen, and we had to re-order. The food was fair and premium priced. 3. The hallway was never cleaned. When we arrived, two empty bar glasses were left outside, next to our door. I moved them two days later out of sight. No one patrols the hallways for trash. 4. Bar tenders were professional and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco, Tx

Posted Mar 30, 2015
From the moment I drove up to the valet, checked in and was upgraded with ease everything about my stay was FABULOUS! Checking out was easy and every time I needed my car the valet was quick and friendly. I am planning another trip back very soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
There are no amenities; fridge/microwave which are always nice when on vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Decent Hotel. room was OK beds need to be replaced. Can hear people in rooms next door to good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom london

The beach was amazing

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The speed of the elevators
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room. Better television guide to what is actually on tv. A ban on smoking inside the building. Some breakfast options
Location: Buy gifts get a wedding in hurry, shoot guns and hard core pawn.
Lost so much money at the tables. Exactly what you want from a casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom quebec canada

nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: ok location on the strip the concierge was very helpfull
Cons: the coffee availability
Location: handy bus stop on the strip
the worst thing that i found was that there was no coffee maker in the room we had to go from the 21 st floor down to mc donald's to get one and it took a least a 1/2 an hour we could not enjoy a relax awakening in the comfort of our room for that i will never go back there also the pool was not heated way too cold