Ratings based on 12,654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014
First time in Vegas it was nice. I had a problem at first with the room but the hotel manager accommodated me and hubby...Afterall we had a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hermosillo, Sonora

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Good hotel, great service, I recommend the hotel if you have a car because is quite far from the principal atractions or use a bus or monrail
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

It was a very nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It was nice
Cons: on the smoking floor the rooms could have ventilation in the rooms to get rid of the smoke
very fun trip and great service. Lots to do and see.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice to get away from the busy strip for a change

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The upbeat sky jumping
Cons: Carpet cleaning job in the hallway, esp. The hallway leading to the pool on the 8th floor. Door at bathroom is too squeaky, need to apply some grease
Location: Location is ok when need to have some quiet moment. Mono rail and public bus is close by for transportation beside taxi or shuttle.
Great city scenery from the tower Close to the outlet for shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

great location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: easy to get anywhere on and off the strip with really easy parking access and easy to get down town
easy to get to and loved the pool on the 8th floor great view good eating places on sight liked Rosy's
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

Discounts

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Loved the rides and the discounts they gave for them. Just need to update their rooms and bathrooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la ca

Nice simple room

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Short stay thought it would have been fancier since it was a select room but it was very basic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Celebrating my 7yr anniversary ♡

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was amazing! Loved the big comfortable bed and super soft pillows! Very clean and fresh! Staff always helpful and courteous! Delicious food found in every restaurant! Loved my stay @ THE STRATOSPHERE!!! I will definitely come back and stay here again! (:
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WEEKEND STAY

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The shower head was broken and the water would not go down in the shower room was nice check I'm took a while
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

The deuce took me either way down the strip.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Staff, room, food, rides, and shows.
Cons: Not much.
Location: gift store is near. Old Vegas is close and amazingly fun.
Loved the hotel and staff. Frankie Moreno was awesome. Loved the rides and the free fall. Great hotel and elevators were always quick and aplenty.