Ratings based on 2,521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph, On Canada

Away from the strip

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice hotel away from the strip (Summerlin) northwest of the strip. Shopping and other restaurants nearby other than those in the resort. Close to Red Rock canyon and other sights. Rooms were clean but furniture was somewhat dated. Nice floor to ceiling windows afford great views. Good selection of restaurants and the theatre is a nice feature.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room, smokey casino.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This ain't a no-smoking casino, and if you don't like the smoke it's not the place to be. The room was clean and spacious, however, so that worked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very nice, clean hotel. Very pleasant experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3day stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Cleasn and comfortable rooms
Cons: maybe a breakfast cafe
we have stayed here before and will stay again. we prefer the location and staying at a nice hotel is a real plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to golf, shopping, many restaraunts.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We loved the Angel park Golf Course view! Everything is easy to find and easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Awesome place to stay if you want off strip

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Everything as a whole Was really great, gambling; the room, tables games, slots, food, bingo, hotel staff, the spa / esp. Elvira and Iman, hopefully I spelled their names right. I was really comfortable here and really didn't want to go back home. I'LL BE BACK!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Nice off-strip hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I choose this hotel because it was the closest to the Red Rock Casino, where the Hip Hop International competition was held. I was also able to book a room for less than half the price of what I would have paid at Red Rock. I stayed for 5 nights and found the hotel staff very friendly and helpful; my room was also a more than sufficient size and was very comfortable and pleasing. Quite a few of the reviews mentioned the smoke smell. There is a smell when you walk into the lobby/casino area, but I find the same smell at other casinos, including the nearby Red Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale ca

The room was just great

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Was exhausted from a long trip and when we saw the room, our spirits were uplifted. The linen smelled so fresh and the pillows were so comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Nice hotel, away from all the noise

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Loved the buffet, and being able to gamble and just upstairs and sleep. Cocktail waitresses are hard to find though and machines are tightwads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice away from the Strip

Posted Jul 21, 2014
suits family or other visits ...20-25 mins from the Strip