Ratings based on 2,430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel away from the strip traffic

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great deal, great hotel, great staff. Very kids friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

nice community hotel close to friends home.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: everything. easy check out.clean large rooms.close to just about anything we would want to do during our visit.
Cons: pool hours could be longer.
Location: many things to do near by.major restuarants, and shopping, parks and a scenic drive to our destination.
it was everything we expect of a hotel didn't but quite like the view from our window and the bath tub was slow to drain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Not so good

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This hotel focuses more on treating the people playing in the casino better than those guests who are staying in the hotel and playing at the same time. Front desk very rude, and whenever there is an issue in the room they never come to fix it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley, CA

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Comfortable stay for our family. Great price, great quiet place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz , Bolivia

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Nice hotel,It was a good place to stay,I really loved the rooms,they were big,comfortable and clean for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but a little out of date.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
It's a fairly nice resort, rooms are very spacious and bathrooms too, but everything seems a little old. The wallpaper is tacky, spring mattresses could be replaced, furniture could be refinished, and the faucets/doorknobs/handles could be replaced also. But overall it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Room was spacious and very clean. We had a great view of the golf course. I was very pleased about the value of the room. Great location close to shopping and many restaurants in Summerlin. The check in staff were not friendly however I can over look that for the great value and size of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slc, Ut...

Nice room with golf view...

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Very clean and updated. Location is not too far from the strip but yet out far enought from all the traffic and busy areas. Golf access is just right there with a few courses...
3 out of 5
by Elliot from Los Angeles

So so Hotel, not worth 4.5 stars

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing to like.
Cons: Allow less TV restriction and let the TV system recognize xbox gaming console.
Location: It's out the in boonies and nothing is around it to entice me to stay again.
Nothing special about this casino or its hotel. Regular room, no fridge. Couldn't hookup my xbox to their TV. Front desk indicated that they don't allow such hookup and blocked user from configuring the system. No good views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaytee from New Jersey

Just an extra night after hiking in Grand Canyons

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: as above
Cons: more shuttles to LV strip
Location: Golf, town center restaurants.
Locals mainly with many retired folks, catering to local events birthdays, graduation. Even had the world junior bowling event. Nice small pool, closes at 8pm (little too early). Nice walk to a very lovely "town" 5minutes with great restaurants and night life. Beautiful golf course. Not many high end restaurants in the casino but can eat at the town center. About 15miles from strip, can take bus(public) -once very hour, no free shuttle to strip. Free shuttle to airport, last shuttle at 6pm. Last bus from strip is about 930pm so will need to take a cab. Rooms are large and very comfortable, service was great.