Ratings based on 2,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

July 8th, Dance competition

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Thank you so much for an amazing stay at your hotel. Your staff is so wonderful. They upgraded us which was a very nice surprise. We will be back again and will tell our friends how much we enjoyed staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The location, the amenities, the friendliness of staff.
Cons: Nothing to say at this time.
Location: The Galleria Mall is directly across the street, which is nice for shopping, there are many restaurants in the area, and it's close to the freeway.
I booked the room for a friend who was visiting. I live a few miles away. I spent a little time in the room and it was very nice, very clean. But I did not sleep there, so I don't really know about the comfort level. He said it was fine. The view was terrible though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix,AZ

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We always stay at this hotel when we come to Vegas. I have never had a negative experience. The beds are comfortable and I always sleep well. There are a lot of stores and places to eat on the outside of this hotel. If you forget something there is a Walmart across the street as well as a mall. There is a restaurant inside the hotel that has good breakfast at reasonable prices. I recommend this hotel for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Nice hotel, very calm

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great experience. Top floor, beautiful view. staff was great as well. Beautiful pool. Room was great,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
We were just passing through NV and only stayed one night. The hotel was very secure and we felt very safe. The hotel staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon Coast

Nice hotel with great customer service

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: clean... good food in the restaurants... Friendly staff... good security to rooms
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: Galleria Mall and lots of other shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
Only one problem... we reserved a king non-smoking and they gave it away. Other than that we did get a real nice room with 2 queen beds. Customer service everywhere is GREAT! Very friendly and accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very Nice Place. Excellent Value.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
No complaints at all. Nice pool. Very nice and professional staff. Excellent accommodations, especially for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Basic quarters.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Add small refrigerator. Add dvd player. Eliminate smoke odors from entrance hallway. Eliminate mandatory resort fees if not used.
Location: Close to mall and shopping.
We stayed at this hotel for one night, awaiting our flight out the next day. We didn't arrive until after midnight so we requested a late checkout. Thought we got a good deal by reserving through Expedia ($85), but taxes, resort fees and late checkout sent the bill to over $140. Probably could have stayed on the Strip for that. We never used any of the "resort" (??) amenities (wouldn't consider this a resort). When we entered the hotel, we were met with a blast of cigarette smoke. Our room was located just above the outside building illumination lights which hampered any night view. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Northampton, UK

Good value

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Stopped over for one night, great pool, lovely meal in the Italian restaurant and a very comfortable room, perfect after a long journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitefish MT

Best off strip Vegas Vacation

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Had everything packed into one and the price was great
Cons: Shuttle service
Location: Great location everyone thinks you have tpo be on the Strip to have fun in vegas this not true Sun Set Station had it all great place.
Me and the wife went to Vegas this time, just to relax and that's exactly what we got to do. The Sun Set Station had a nice pool area, restaurants, casino , bowling, and movie Theater. Also right across the street was a mall also with other restaurants, Will tell all my friends and family, also will be back again myself.