Ratings based on 2,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sunset Station in Vegas

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Great food, plenty of entertainment under one roof, nice, clean pool, clean rooms. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I have been there 3 years in a row I will return sgsin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burbank ca

Great room for a great rate

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Easy check in, room was clean and staff was friendly. Felt safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice hotel between lake mead and the strip.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Great place to spend an afternoon and evening after a hectic weekend on the strip. Fantastic buffet and I think it was fresher food than most buffets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern calif.

good place for the family

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: everything right there so if you did not want to ever leave the hotel you would not hae to. clean room. able to check in early. shopping very close
Cons: more activities inside for teens
Location: tons of shopping and dining nearby, like within walking distance
friendlly staff. activities for kids as well as adults. could use something more for teens however. good food at coffee shop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I was very upset to find that there was a fee for using the pool, wifi internet, gym and other things. If you are going to charge for something that I didn't even use, make it optional. Or at least tell us before we book with you. Add it on the price of the room like every iter hotel does.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Supporting Cast!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Super Secure faculty. Security is friendly and thorough. I enjoyed seeing their smiling faces everyday. Also the hotel cleaning staff left my room spotless. Only downfall would be the front desk staff they seem disengaged and unempatgetic. Oh and the gift shop staff were amazingly friendly as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Nice hotel in Henderson Nevada

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I was looking for a nice place to stay in Henderson and found it in Sunset Station. It was close to the 515, so there was easy access to the valley. The room was huge. My only complaint with the room was the view. I was on the 2nd floor in the back of the hotel where it looked like the deliveries took place. The lunch and dinner buffet were just okay, but the breakfast was really good. The hotel also has a Mexican restaurant that was really good. The drinks were excellent and they have a salsa bar. Over all it was a great experience and I would recommend the Sunset Station to anyone looking for a place to stay in Henderson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: would have liked to get the number of beds I reserved..I was suppose to get 2 queens and only had King when I got their..had to get uncomfortable roll
great except didnt get room I reserved..People were nice and places to eat were good..pool was fun but when I called to see if there was a pool bar no one could answer the question. I enjoyed the one that was their ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Just a good place to crash cheap!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We were not given a nonsmoker's room as per our reservation, we were not properly introduced to the specials and benefits an therefore paid for items we could have for free!