Ratings based on 2,147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Just stayed two nights, we wanted to try an off-the-strip trip. Rooms were very nice, lots of food choices at very reasonable prices, lots of gaming options and a phenomenal pool. Have already recommended this to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

great room !

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: everything!!!!!!!
Cons: nothing needs to be improved. all was perfect.
Location: the hotel room and casino was so fabulous, that there was no need to go anywhere else.
The room was extremely clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. the cafe has very good, reasonably priced food .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In all my LV stays, best yet! Need car rental tho!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Away from the business, tourist, hubbub crowds but has all the rest of the stuff you want!!!
Stayed many times in Vegas.... if you have a car, this is the best yet! More residential, great layout, wonderful staff, beautiful pool area, yummy resturants, across the street from a mall, couldn't ask for anything more!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The location, the security and the price.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Hoover Dam is closer and any shopping is easier than on the strip.
I felt that the security was good and that is why I avoided the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: It takes way to long to be seated for the buffet. Numerous empty tables and yet you have to wait 10 minutes to be seated after you have paid.
Location: Went to The Cat House, which is very close and where the lions live that were at the MGM Grand Hotel for years. Great place to bring the family.
We had a great time at this Hotel. Very clean and nice people. Will stay there on next visit to Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camas, wa

Enjoyed the view and hospitality of staff.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We asked for a room that provided a view and our room did just that. The accomodations were comfortable and clean. Easy access to the freeway and Costco for refueling. The maid was very helpful with our room key and a delight to chat with. Looking forward to our return trip and two night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
1st time at palace station-got a free room upgrade! Nice room! Only thing was Expedia did not explain the $16/ day additional fee for the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value for the money

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Awesome room for cheap a little far from the strip wish they had a shuttle but other than that it was the best place iv stayed for the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very far away from vegas strip

Posted Aug 7, 2014
review only in relation to the location: this is more of a local hotel and casino. very far away from the vegas main strip. cost about $100 to cab from sunset to the strip and back. no shuttle to airport and no shuttle to the vegas strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Azusa, CA

Las Vegas strip away from the crowd

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel is clean, restaurants are good, buffet is cheap and if you want to eat something else, there are a bunch of restaurants close by
Cons: Nothing I could think of.
Location: It's far enough from the noise and traffic jam of the strip, yet close enough if you want to go
We both are going to Vegas and Lake Mohave, so we thought of looking for a hotel the middle (sort of). I've had so many bad experiences with hotels specially if I never heard of it. But surprisingly, everything turned out to be good, from the time we checked in to the time we checked out, everything was perfect. Once you checked in, you can park your car next to the side door. It has the closest access to the hotel elevators and swimming pool so you don't have to walk