Ratings based on 2,443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LAS VEGAS

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Cons: NOT MUCH IN CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS
Location: EXCELLENT
WE WERE UPGRADED IN OUR ROOM AND HAVE NEVER HAD THAT EXPERIENCE. WHAT A NICE SURPRISE TO WALK INTO A SUITE. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
A very quiet & pleasant hotel room with a nice view overlooking Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA, CA

I dont think they wash their sheets...

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pretty disgusting. Took a whiff of the pillow and it wrank of sweat and utter grossness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The King Suite is very roomy to fit an additional 2 rollaway beds. The room has an extra restroom in the separate living room with no bath or shower but the main bathroom has double sinks, a jacuzzi type tub and separate roomy shower. The living room has a bar area too. I recommend this room for a big family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Near Mt Shasta

Pleasant

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: We liked the location... We are not gamblers however the casino seemed a good size and was never full
Cons: Improvements should be better toilet flushing mechanisms
Location: Location was good to be away from the strip... We drove our own car and parked for free at The Venitian, which gave us great access to the strip.
We found Sunset Station to be pretty much what the reviews say here and on Trip Advisor... Our toilet flushed like a commercial toilet and was loud... Bed was soft but acceptable... Wifi worked well... Be sure to ask for a room which faces the strip as we looked at the parking lot and Wal-Mart...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Nice hotel w/o the strip

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great value and location. Nice rooms no complints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in der Nähe von Las Vegas

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Wie waren vor und nach unserer Rundreise über die Route 1 in diesem Hotel für mehrere Tage. Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits von Las Vegas in Henderson. Zum Flughafen sind es etwa 14 km. Das Buffet im Hotel ist gut und günstig, hat aber in den letzten Jahren etwas nachgelassen, aber für 11$ immer noch preiswert. Falls das Zimmer mit Frühstück gebucht war kann man auch hier Frühstücken. Unglaublich reichhaltig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our views went down

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The staff was pleasant and the rooms were okay. My air/heat didn't work the first night. If you are cold you have to ask for blankets. The machines were not paying well and it wasn't just us complaining. We have stayed here before but probably won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom visalis

close to Vegas

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Tub was slow to fill. drian stopper was poor.
Location: We were near the Hoover Dam and the strip but not so close as to be in the wildness
We were in Vegas to visit family and tour. It was away from the hustle and bustle but within driving distance, We visited the restaurants and played Bingo. Lost money but that is to be expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Henderson Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the location I was visiting.
Cons: Two ply toilet paper!!! A better quality towel.
Location: Shopping near by.
Came in for the Thanksgiving Holidays! Everything went well but making money at the Slots!