Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for what it cost

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location, cost, friendly staff
Cons: Rooms need a mini fridge, Better condition of things like ice machines and the advertised premium coffee machine in the lobby needed help.
Good location for getting around, friendly staff and it was the cheapest place near the strip that I found that had ok reviews. Bed was good and bedding nice and crisp/clean. Room was worn but clean, bathroom clean but showing grub around edges in the sort of way that can't be cleaned without total renovation. Sounds around me were very loud though. The sound of water in the plumbing around me was louder than I have ever heard anywhere, and you can hear sounds from the hallway very clearly. Ice machines out of order on the first floor, had to go down to the lobby elevator to the second floor to get ice. Over time I noticed a bad smell in my room and the general vicinity, was glad to leave at that point. Still though for the money and location it was a good safe place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca

Amazing location, Amazing price!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Near to the strips, like 10 walking, the price is cheap too highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Great, decent hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: I would say it's good, no surprise but no mistake too.
Location: 7-eleven and a steak house. 7-eleven is a 3 mins walk.
Everything is okay. Decent, normal and standard service. But no breakfast. Not much to write about, but I recommend it to people. Coz no problem is good. Even I use expadia in front of the receptionist after she give me a walk in rate. She serve me with good and nice attitude. Wifi is good, casino is not big but a decent one with blackjacks and slots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Good location, close to Caesars, Linq, etc. Decent prices considering it was a holiday weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

安くて立地条件がベスト!サービスも充実!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: ・無料シャトルバス ・コーヒーサーバー ・価格
Cons: ・シャワーのお湯が適温ですが、集めが好きな私には若干、不満足でした。
Location: ・ストリップから1ブロック東にある
ラスベガスのメインのストリップから1ブロック東にあり、Ballysのコーナーから歩いても10分程行けます。フロントには、24時間利用可能なコーヒーサーバー(コーヒー、カフェラテ、カプチーノ、ココア、紅茶など)が無料で飲めるし、お湯も出てきます。各階にアイスサーバーも設置してあり、便利でした。隣にセブンイレブンもあります。一番助かったのが、無料の空港までのシャトルバスです。AM4:00から30分おきに動いていて早朝発の飛行機だったので助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

In the shadow of the High Roller.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: I chose it for its location and room rate. I was happy with that and the other things mentioned were all bonus.
Location: Not far from the strip and the monorail. One block from the High Roller.
Exactly what I was looking for. Clean, comfortable, and close to the strip. **BONUS** Did I mention the complimentary things? Airport shuttle and excellant continental breakfast. The shuttle was prompt and the breakfast was more than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TPE

nice location

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: airport shuttle
Cons: to mark a sign in airport area where the shuttle pick someone up
You can get more than you expected. Good airport shuttle, good location, self-service washing machine. For a backpacker, it is worthy for you to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good alternative to the strip.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Ease in ease out. Clean,hospitable,friendly staff. Especially patty. Good continental breakfast good experience and quiet. Another feature we found wonderful. You can open your window for fresh air. Can't do that much anymore!!! Thanks super 8!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Cheap hotel close to strip if that's what you need

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Cheap rooms. Rough neighborhood. It is a "long" two block walk to the strip. I would suggest the extra $20/night at another place if that's an option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south Carolina

Close. I was in a wheelchair I did not need to car

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I will stay again. The magnetic door locks sucks. This year and last year. But I will stay again