Ratings based on 1,271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great value place right in the heart of the Strip.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The whole package...great value for Vegas Strip area.
Cons: Facilities are older.
Location: Just a couple blocks from Caesar's Bellagio, Paris, etc.
Nice little casino, 24 hour pool, micro-brews, free coffee, plus very cheap/good old school food. One short block from Bally's with parking. The facilities are a little old, but they are doing lots of work and the staff is great so we really enjoyed our stay during a super busy Vegas weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good situation with very high quality-price level

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: localization and regular wi-fi and hot drink supply
Cons: staff
it is very near to strip. it is not luxury but exactly u get much more than what u pay. it suppplies all basic needs such as wi-fi,coffee-tea etc. I think staff is far behind the quality of hotel with their bored and unwillingness working style.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hier kann hur der günstige Preis überzeugen!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hier kann nur der Preis überzeugen! Es gibt sonst leider nichts Posaitiven zu erzählen! ..............................
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Smoky hell

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. Clean it once in a while. The smoke smell may be permanent. May need to just be razed.
Location: It's right next to Ellis Island which is wonderful. That's why I chose it. But the hotel is unfit for public use.
My wife and I are used to dodgy hotels, that's why we chose this as an acceptable stay when we booked on Expedia. The halls are incredibly dingy, the walls and elevator doors caked with dirt, haven't been cleaned in years. The worst was the overpowering smell of smoke that was just everywhere. Stuck in the carpets perhaps. They took us to our PREPAID room, it was tiny and dark and the smoke stench was even worse inside. The security guard creepily looked into our room as he walked by. My wife and I, as I said, are no strangers to dive hotels, we're OK with them. But 30 seconds of looking at this room we couldn't stay here, even though it was prepaid we just ate the cost and stayed at a different hotel. I just couldn't imagine sleeping there. Avoid at all costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Carpets are old and need replaced badly
Nice place for the money but if you like to sleep in the next day be prepared to be woken up by noisy people and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This place was good for the price and not far from the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vegas

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Rooms were dark and dingy. Door latch didn't work well and carpets were very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't expecting much and they still disappointed.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
I don't expect much from a hotel in this price range. A bed, a shower and a bathroom that functions. Well that last one is where this stay all fell apart. On the first night it was apparent the toilet wasn't flushing. We called to the front desk and they said they would send someone up. 2 and a half hours later at 1:30am and three calls and a visit to the front desk later still nothing. We managed to work around the issue in the morning and told the desk to have it fixed while we were out. Returning to the room at 10:30pm the next night still nothing had been done. It took another hour of complaints and standing at the front desk to get any action. Do not stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hamburg

Zentral, guenstig, jedoch nicht sehr gepflegt

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Es handelt sich wohl um eines der mit Abstand preisguenstigsten Hotels in der naeheren, zentralen Umgebung des las vegas strip. Man kann dann einfach so viel nicht erwarten bei solch niedrigen Preisen. Ich hatte ein Raucherzimmer und moechte nicht unbedingt behaupten, dass der hygienische Zustand schlecht war. Der Zustand der Einrichtung war aber nicht sehr einladend: Wohl recht alter Teppichboden, klapprige vergilbte tischleuchten und auch der zustand des duschbads war einfach schlecht. Die wanne ist im austauschfaehigen zustand. Positiv war das inkludierte fruehstueck, nicht gerade pompoes, aber definitiv frisch und lecker. Auch ist das Personal sehr nett und kompetent.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, Az.

Gross and Nasty

Posted Mar 20, 2015
never again would we stay here. This is by far the worst hotel we have ever been in. It was dirty and hard to feel comfortable.