Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by oscar from Plano, Texas

Surprisingly a good place.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
First night in Vegas, I was rather skeptical about it. Came in on a Saturday night, the area is very sketchy, but I walked around late into the night and no bad things happened. The room was clean and acceptable, the bathroom too. The only thing I didn't approve of we're the loiterers on the premise and the emergency vehicle sirens all throughout the night. But I guess that's Vegas on a Satuday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rosie from bg

It was nice and clean

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Its very nice and compty and I really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Vancouver, BC

Affordable hotel in Las Vegas

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Good price.
Cons: The wifi signal strength should be increased. I had to sit by the room door to be able to receive anything.
Location: Location was good. Only stayed one night prior ro flying home.
I stayed only one night, and was presently surprised with the quality of the hotel. However the wifi signal strength in my room was barely sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jessica from Corpus Christian TX to Las Vegas Nevada

Super 8

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Stayed 4 days 3 nights the room was very clean and sheets were too. Staff was very nice and helpful. The only complaint would be to the noisy neighbors for banging on walls and music loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Motel 8

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Cons: Didn't like the carpet in my room. Felt old.
I really like the staff there, they're very kind and helpful. My room was comfortable and I loved my pillows. I would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Did not stay, left for another hotel. Old and dirty and in a poor area of Vegas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Mar 14, 2014
the overall conditions of the hotel was terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and tidy

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Nice and clean hotel. Only issues were no fridge in the rooms and creaky flooring causing loud noises in the lower levels. Staff were wonderful :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont book it of you have other options

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness
Location: nothing
Just needed to spend a nite ..but was a wrong decision to select that ..not at all like other motel 8s for sure. Dirty/bad rooms/ ..etc etc ..spend the few dollars more for a cleaner place ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from laughlin

there one night.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: see above. Location was convinent and staff was freindy.
Cons: the surounding neighborhood was not nice, homeless people, but I did feel save walking around.
Location: see the Vegas strip
Allowed me an early check in and a late check out. Nice room, would stay there again.