Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi, Iowa

Nice Location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Nice location. We got into town and found the hotel. We stopped and the gentleman that greeted us (David) was more than helpful. We were able to check in early. Room was clean. Maybe alittle outdated but worked for us as we had much more to do than stay in the room. Balcony was nice. Very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la callfornia

Posted Mar 25, 2015
I like u service excellent place when you go for vacation I will recommend your place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pocatello, Idaho

Excellent distance from the strip and Fremont

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I loved how big the room and bathroom were. If we didn't want to take the bus we were within walking distance. And the bus stop was just across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a good price though noise above and nearby

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Very good staff
Cons: smell, minor repars
Location: Vegas, lots
noise above and nearby though staff tried to do all they could
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Good value hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I was pleased with my room, it was clean and spacious and looked like the picture. My only negative feedback was that it was too far from the strip etc. I did walk to the strip but you can get a bus. Floridita restaurant was close by which I recommend. The food was great, reasonably priced and staff friendly. Also try the Venezuela restaurant, the food was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Irma , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our housekeeping team takes pride in making sure every room is in exceptionally clean. I do understand that the Strip is a far walk from us, however there is public transportation across the street that is a available 24/7. Hope to see you back soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel in bad area of town

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cheap hotel- fine for just the bare necessities. However, it is very loud, in a rough area, there is no breakfast ( even though the website says there is), and the rooms feel musty and old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madera, CA

Good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Good price and friendly staff.
Cons: The rooms could be upgraded.
Location: The stratosphere is not too far. Pawn Stars is close by.
We stayed there only for two nights and it was good. The staff was friendly. The rooms were okay but it was good for us since all we needed the rooms were to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best deal ever

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: good hotel ever in my life for the low cost
good hotel ever in my life for the low cost good hotel ever in my life for the low cost good hotel ever in my life for the low cost good hotel ever in my life for the low cost good hotel ever in my life for the low cost good hotel ever in my life for the low cost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on the north end of the Strip

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Furniture could be updated - especially the mattress. The tub also needs to be fitted properly.
Location: Surrounded by wedding chapels. Not very close to casinos, but some adult themed stores nearby.
The room was kind of run down. The bed squeaked with the slightest movement. The tub did not fit the floor and was bubbly and wobbly to stand on while showering. Everything was clean. Furniture was all pretty worn but acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Got to sleep somewhere while enjoying the Vegas strip .