Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: Lot, too long lists
Charged me $100.00 deposit but never refund back sofar! room not very clean long hairs very where, papers on a carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Irma, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I would like to take the this opportunity to apologize for the poor cleanliness of the room. Please accept our apologies. The pending transaction that is taken as a deposit usually takes 5-7 business days to no longer show as pending. Please take into consideration the time it may take your banking institution. I f you have further concerns please feel free to contact me at the property direct. We look forward to the opportunity to better serve you in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

nice hotel, but a little noice

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Cons: noice
nice hotel, but a little far to the city center. And there are noice from up room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK WV6

Super 8 vegas

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything Dedicated parking per room
Location: Downtown A wedding chapel outside ur front door Parking is terrible
I will never book another super 8. So basic and the money paid is shocking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Nice hotel in a bad location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel is nice and clean. The location of the hotel is bad. It's next to a wedding chapel so there's traffic all day and night. The hotel staff are friendly, except for front desk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

OK if you need a cheap place to stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
A bus for the wedding chapel blocked driveway, left standing at desk for a few minutes at checkin, one morning the shower only got lukewarm. Was very clean, cheap for last minute booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Next to a chspel so if yoire getting married okfar away from store resrauntsa lot of noise bed was very uncomfortable floors wer stisky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Ok for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Wish it had a king bed. One rather uncomfortable queen bed did not work well for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

My up to Super 8's normal standards.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Location for a Super 8 Motel could have been better - homeless, beggars, untidy facilities in vicinity. Not comfortable walking around streets, especially at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Unremarkable. Nothing beyond what you would expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles CA

The Hotel location is not very safe!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We arrived the day of our check in date at night...the receptionist was very friendly and helpful! that was nice the room was okay we had a balcony with a view to a wall...haha but what else to expect from a Hotel 8 Anyway...the rooms AC was not working it would get hot really fast the room smelled like feces...and our towels had yellow stains all over it was dirty and nasty...so dusty and the wifi never worked....not a good time! If you want to save money go for it...but you will not come back...