Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Book a casino room for the same price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing. Room smelled like rat poison.
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is in an older, sketchy part of town. But if you like strip clubs and tattoo parlors, this is the place for you.
Run down old motel with no modern facilities. If you know your travel dates ahead of time you can find a room in a modern casino for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LAS VEGAS

GOOD - PRICED RIGHT BASIC - CLEAN - NEAR FREEMONT

Posted Dec 16, 2014
QUEIT - BASIC AND PRICED RIGHT FOR WHAT YOU GET -
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Irma, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again in the near future. Irma Tirado Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 16, 2014
It was an ok experience I wish the hotel had an iron. And more cable channels.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: Lot, too long lists
Charged me $100.00 deposit but never refund back sofar! room not very clean long hairs very where, papers on a carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Irma, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I would like to take the this opportunity to apologize for the poor cleanliness of the room. Please accept our apologies. The pending transaction that is taken as a deposit usually takes 5-7 business days to no longer show as pending. Please take into consideration the time it may take your banking institution. I f you have further concerns please feel free to contact me at the property direct. We look forward to the opportunity to better serve you in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

nice hotel, but a little noice

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Cons: noice
nice hotel, but a little far to the city center. And there are noice from up room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK WV6

Super 8 vegas

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything Dedicated parking per room
Location: Downtown A wedding chapel outside ur front door Parking is terrible
I will never book another super 8. So basic and the money paid is shocking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Nice hotel in a bad location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel is nice and clean. The location of the hotel is bad. It's next to a wedding chapel so there's traffic all day and night. The hotel staff are friendly, except for front desk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

OK if you need a cheap place to stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
A bus for the wedding chapel blocked driveway, left standing at desk for a few minutes at checkin, one morning the shower only got lukewarm. Was very clean, cheap for last minute booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Next to a chspel so if yoire getting married okfar away from store resrauntsa lot of noise bed was very uncomfortable floors wer stisky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Ok for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Wish it had a king bed. One rather uncomfortable queen bed did not work well for us.