Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LAS VEGAS

GOOD - PRICED RIGHT BASIC - CLEAN - NEAR FREEMONT

Posted Dec 16, 2014
QUEIT - BASIC AND PRICED RIGHT FOR WHAT YOU GET -
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 16, 2014
It was an ok experience I wish the hotel had an iron. And more cable channels.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: Lot, too long lists
Charged me $100.00 deposit but never refund back sofar! room not very clean long hairs very where, papers on a carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Irma, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I would like to take the this opportunity to apologize for the poor cleanliness of the room. Please accept our apologies. The pending transaction that is taken as a deposit usually takes 5-7 business days to no longer show as pending. Please take into consideration the time it may take your banking institution. I f you have further concerns please feel free to contact me at the property direct. We look forward to the opportunity to better serve you in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

nice hotel, but a little noice

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Cons: noice
nice hotel, but a little far to the city center. And there are noice from up room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK WV6

Super 8 vegas

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything Dedicated parking per room
Location: Downtown A wedding chapel outside ur front door Parking is terrible
I will never book another super 8. So basic and the money paid is shocking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Nice hotel in a bad location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel is nice and clean. The location of the hotel is bad. It's next to a wedding chapel so there's traffic all day and night. The hotel staff are friendly, except for front desk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

OK if you need a cheap place to stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
A bus for the wedding chapel blocked driveway, left standing at desk for a few minutes at checkin, one morning the shower only got lukewarm. Was very clean, cheap for last minute booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Next to a chspel so if yoire getting married okfar away from store resrauntsa lot of noise bed was very uncomfortable floors wer stisky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Ok for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Wish it had a king bed. One rather uncomfortable queen bed did not work well for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

My up to Super 8's normal standards.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Location for a Super 8 Motel could have been better - homeless, beggars, untidy facilities in vicinity. Not comfortable walking around streets, especially at night.