Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel in bad area of town

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cheap hotel- fine for just the bare necessities. However, it is very loud, in a rough area, there is no breakfast ( even though the website says there is), and the rooms feel musty and old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madera, CA

Good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Good price and friendly staff.
Cons: The rooms could be upgraded.
Location: The stratosphere is not too far. Pawn Stars is close by.
We stayed there only for two nights and it was good. The staff was friendly. The rooms were okay but it was good for us since all we needed the rooms were to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best deal ever

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: good hotel ever in my life for the low cost
good hotel ever in my life for the low cost good hotel ever in my life for the low cost good hotel ever in my life for the low cost good hotel ever in my life for the low cost good hotel ever in my life for the low cost good hotel ever in my life for the low cost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on the north end of the Strip

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Furniture could be updated - especially the mattress. The tub also needs to be fitted properly.
Location: Surrounded by wedding chapels. Not very close to casinos, but some adult themed stores nearby.
The room was kind of run down. The bed squeaked with the slightest movement. The tub did not fit the floor and was bubbly and wobbly to stand on while showering. Everything was clean. Furniture was all pretty worn but acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Got to sleep somewhere while enjoying the Vegas strip .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Book a casino room for the same price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing. Room smelled like rat poison.
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is in an older, sketchy part of town. But if you like strip clubs and tattoo parlors, this is the place for you.
Run down old motel with no modern facilities. If you know your travel dates ahead of time you can find a room in a modern casino for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LAS VEGAS

GOOD - PRICED RIGHT BASIC - CLEAN - NEAR FREEMONT

Posted Dec 16, 2014
QUEIT - BASIC AND PRICED RIGHT FOR WHAT YOU GET -
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Irma, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again in the near future. Irma Tirado Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 16, 2014
It was an ok experience I wish the hotel had an iron. And more cable channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good deal, once I finally found it!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a hard time finding it---the signage is very hard to spot. For those going, it is right next to the Viva Las Vegas wedding chapel---this info would have saved me driving in circles around Las Vegas on a Saturday night ;)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com