Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice very convenient location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Needs iron table and the iron for take care your clothes .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ready and waiting

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This was a last minute booking and there is always the fear when arrving after midnight, but the room was ready and waiting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

FLIGHT CANCELLATION

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: reimbursement
Location: bars
Well the hotel was fine and dandy, however, being that we had a flight cancellation, was pretty bummed I couldn't get reimbursed the first night I lost there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, ca

Close to the Strip

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Front desk was on point.
Cons: Up Date the room looks very used. At least have the Towels match.
Location: The Strip.
I needed a place for the Night For the price this worked out .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Last minute booking

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Had to book this room last minute. Great deal on cost and security deposit was waived. Room has no iron has to borrow from front desk. Woke up at 4:30 with our neighbor screaming, yelling, crying. It was annoying!! Other than that, it was okay lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Conveniently located near the Strip

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Decent stay. Reasonable price. The only issue would be that there was no air in the hallways or elevators and no fridge in the room . Everything else was nice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chile

Excellent staying, near Freemont and the Strip

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Staff, room condition was good too.
Location: Freemont St Experiencie. Little White Chapel, Stratosphere, Deuce stop
Great staying, great staff, always willing to help us. Just a few blocks from the Deuce stop. Pretty convenient, specially considering how expensive Las Vegas can get. Would totally recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

Great customer service and facilities for price

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Customer service
Location: Excellent Thai place about a minute walk away. The Boston pizza place was excellent as well, maybe five min walk.
I rarely write reviews for anything, but this staff and hotel deserve one. I have stayed in five star hotels around the world and the customer service I received was on par with any resort I have ever stayed at. Of course with the low price you must expect that the facilities will not be amazing. Our room had a comfortable bed, clean linens and towels and everything worked properly. We were about a mile down from everything on the strip and a less than a mile from freemont st. So basically in the middle. The young lady at the desk attended to our every need. She went out of her way to print out our boarding passes for our flight, gave excellent directions, and even recommended some excellent places to eat. When we visit again we will definitely be staying here for the price and customer service. Thank you again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank so much for the wonderful comments! I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We take pride in making sure our guests are receive quality service. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Vegas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

No plus's for price paid

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The bathroom was clean and there was clean bed sheets.
Cons: Clean the rug. Better WiFi-had to keep trying to get on. Have at least a continental breakfast when no pool is available.
Location: It is far from downtown strip. It is far from shopping. We were able to walk to the Stratosphere. The elderly couple we were with could not.
Experience was disappointing and will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Location: Walking distance to the bus stoop, Walgreens, etch.
First room had a terrible smell - could not stay in it. Second room was acceptable. Clean smell. Housekeeping staff very friendly and helpful