Ratings based on 18,999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel staff
Cons: Better filtration system...smokey.
Had a conference across the street at Venetian. It was sold out so stayed at Treasure Island. Hotel was much nicer than expected...also 1/2 the price. The only complaint I have, being a non-smoker it was very smokey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Pedro Ca

Great hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
We got a suite that was fantastic. The staff was Great and very friendly. We will definitely be there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Love TI

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Love TI. I've ata there more than once. The casino is awesome and the rooms are amazing, especially for the price. Great location, right in the middle of the strip. Will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Very nice resort with all the extras!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
My daughter and I had a great experience at TI!! Front desk staff were amazing and informative!! Loved the free valet parking!! Our room was cleaned everyday and very comfortable!! Thanks TI for a great weekend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location after a long night of partying.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: It's all good
Location: It's on the strip, how much closer can you get?
Eat sleep rave repeat Went for the weekend and it was cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The main downfall to TI is how far north it is on the strip. I was extremely bummed to find out they no longer do the pirate show outside the hotel. They also now charge $40 to check in early. The room was very clean and quite nice. The breakfast buffet was quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nice affordable hotel on the strip with an excellent Cirque show. Coffee Shop has excellent food, but the buffet could be skipped. Overall, very quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was at the perfect location and provided all the important essentials to make it a wonderful weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Centro, Ca

Excellent experience

Posted Oct 27, 2014
I just stayed at TI and I was upgraded to a suite because my room wasn't available. My experience was amazing from the moment I checked in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Lovely service great staff!!! Best hotel in vegas.