Ratings based on 18,597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Highly Recommend

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The hotel staff was very personable and the rooms were very well kept and clean. They go above and beyond to make sure their guests are comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loganholme, Queensland, AU

Great views looking down the strip from our room

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Disappointed that the Pirate show is no longer operating but delighted with all other aspects of our stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location and great pool!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The hotel was really nice, allowed us to check-in early. The check-in process was really smooth. The room was really clean, the carpets were damp when we arrived but they were dry that evening. The pool was amazing, there was a DJ on Saturday and Sunday. The only downside were the hotel restaurants, we didn't really enjoy them and they were pretty overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
TI exceeded our expectations! It was clean, the room was big enough and the view was very nice! We attended the buffet for breakfast and we loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Great hotel in nicer part of The Strip. Everybody (hotel staff) is extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The place definitely needs some freshening up. Service was good while playing the slots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location on the strip

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: the easy of checking in
Treasure Island has a convenient location on the strip. You can walk up and down the strip with no problem. The location makes it easy to go out to any restaurant or bar without having to take a taxi. The only problem I had encountered was during check-in. They could not locate my reservation. There were two names on the reservation and somehow one person was put in the first name and the second person was listed in the last name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with eateries and clubs.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Location!
Cons: Eliminate the $25.00 resort fee. I didn't use the internet nor the fitness facilities. Fitness facilities??!!?!? It was 102 walking around Vegas!
Location: Good location!
The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Very good for price of the room comparing with other motels and inns on our road trip. Long walko from parking to reception and back to room if you dont fency valet parking service. Shack and Surf diner on grounf floor had terrible stake. Go for sea food, maybe it will be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort fees are a joke

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Nice place. Just far away to get sum rest if you need it