Ratings based on 22,347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Modern and very clean

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Updated decor and friendly atmosphere
Very clean and updated room. Friendly atmosphere and great buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Great location, comfy and spacious room

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pleasant stay at TI! Will definitely come back. Had dinner at the Pho place which is great-not the best service but the food will definitely bring me back :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
My sister, niece and grandniece spent a night in this hotel and I would definitely recommend it. Our stay was pleasant; we were accommodated quickly when changing rooms and all in all had a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Nice place but the cigarette smoke is overwhelming!!! Our room was clean, nice tub but outdated. The buffet was not good!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Overall for the price there are much options in Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

雰囲気のあるホテル

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: 落ち着いた雰囲気
Cons: 特にない
このホテルはちょっと古いのかな・・・と思わせる雰囲気がありますが、とっても落ち着きました。 設備的には何の問題もありませんでした。 ホテル内にあるレストランでベトナム料理を食べましたがなかなか美味しかったです。 朝食のビュッフェも品数豊富で良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, very informative and always willing to help
Cons: Our experience here was very good don't change much
Location: Very close to shopping, restraunts, and walking the strip is very easy
Very nice stay for 5 days. Very clean, comfortable and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE TO STAY FOR NEAR THE CONVENTION

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Staff and the accommodations
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the Shot Show
This was a very nice hotel. They had really nice rooms available when I checked in on Sunday it was on the 31st floor on the corner. What a view!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sandpoint, Idaho

Basic Vegas Experience

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Close to the strip.
Rooms were nice and clean - pillows a bit odd. Gambling floor fairly unexciting. Easy check in and out and helpful bell desk and guest services - other staff did their job well and were friendly. Restaurants & Bars ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campbell River

Courteous staff, Great location!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The location was fantastic, our room was clean, did not smell of smoke, was well ventilated and the staff was friendly.
Cons: No coffee maker in the room, fitness facilities closed early (7pm) and the TV was difficult to navigate with limited channels.
Location: Fashion show mall and Cirque du Soleil show Mystère on site (which unfortunately was on hiatus upon our visit). Monorail 10 minutes away.
I was slightly apprehensive about my booking with Treasure Island after I read reviews that were critical of staff friendliness and room cleanliness. However I extremely satisfied with our choice and would stay there again. The front desk staff very courteous, and offered us a complimentary bottle of champagne for our anniversary and upgraded us to a room with a superb view.