Ratings based on 25,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable. Excellent air conditioning . Excellent casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Nice location for less money. Pool was nice during the week but packed on the weekend (couldn't find a seat)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location on the Strip

Posted Jul 31, 2015
We had a good time with family and enjoyed Mysteres by Cirque du Soleil.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Our room was very clean, roomy and comfortable. The rest of the hotel is due for updates. Far prettier hotels in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from youngstown

Top rate accommodations for a great price

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Good price. Great service.
This is a beautiful hotel, with a perfect location on the strip. Excellent and very pleasant service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc, canada

nice lication with affordable price.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Buffet with coupon is nice and affordable. Nice pool. Nice location to main attraction. But why charge 3 days resource fees only give 1 set coupon. Unfair!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

利便性の良いホテル

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: 24時間スーパーもあり、利便性はgood!
ファッションショーモールから近く、自分の行動範囲から考えると利用してみたかったホテル。 部屋、清掃は普通かなと思います。別のホテルにあったようなコーヒーのサーバーがあるといいな。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield, NJ

Right in the middle of the action....

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The bed was really comfortable!!!
Treasure Island was reasonably priced, in a good location, and had nice amenities. The bed was super comfortable - a big, big factor in any rating for me - and the room clean. The restaurants were good, and while I didn't partake of the nightlife in the hotel itself, the pool party looked and sounded like a lot of fun. The staff was pleasant, courteous, and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all I was interested in

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Accessability, pool, room, choices of food, and atmosphere
Cons: I am not a smoker and it's the only thing I could complain about was that lingering smoke smell that gets in ones clothes and hair
Location: Fashion Fair mall was right next door , public transportation on the Strip made everything easy to access. Ceasars shopping was amazing a short walk
Upon arrival was greeted immediately, Jackie or Jacklyn had an awesome attitude and quickly got my son and I checked in , we were pleased with our room which had an amazing view and was spacious. All amenities were easy to access , staff really friendly and on top of everything. One morning I thought I had thrown out my dinner voucher and explained my situation to a maintenance tech on the 17th floor named James I believe. He was so nice and called right down to a manager who was more than happy to help me. I then found my voucher but everytime I had a situation or question staff was right on it. Loved the accessibility to all I came to visit and that CVS pharmacy was right there to purchase anything I might have needed. I felt very comfortable here and would not only recommend but plan to return next year. Thank you for making my first visit a good one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the strip, walking distance

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: The food
Location: Walking distance from Las Vegas strip. We visited the Grand Canyon, only two hours drive away
Clean rooms. Some difficulty trying to access the internet. The buffet is not all that good