Ratings based on 24,344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but looks old inside

Posted May 22, 2015
It was a good stay but I think there are other hotels better than this one I dont like the fiber bath... Also the hotels looks old and there is no much people come to it as other hotels ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

no business all fun

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The room, the staff, the restaurants and bars and the casino. Pretty much everything.
Cons: The smell when you walk inside the casino, kind of a weird smell.
Location: TI is right in the middle of Las Vegas Blvd so it is great. We can go either way and there is something to do or see.
We have always liked the casino so we wanted to try the hotel. Our room was very nice, comfortable and clean. It was nice having a refrigerator in our room and the safe. Our view was pretty awesome. Missed not seeing the pirate show in front but there are so many other things to see. We were within walking distance of everything even though we did have a car for when we went to Freemont Street. I was very nice to have the extra security at the elevators. Choice of restaurants at the resort was very nice. Had fun at Senior Frogs and love the stools! We did notice a little bit of an odd smell when you come into the casino, not sure what that was but we did notice it every time we came in. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful including the valet staff. We would come back and stay here with friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maui

Great view of the strip

Posted May 21, 2015
Enjoyed all of the amenities available at the resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
I would not recommend this hotel. When I came in the room, the tables were all dusty.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Treasure Island Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Perhaps its proximity to other much better hotels, casinos and restaurants.
Cons: Clearly state in your packages when Wi-Fi or other charges are to be expected.
Very rude personnel at reception who did not care to provide any assistance. Rude concierge who again did not want to provide assistance. Supplementary Wi-Fi charges when it is clearly stated in the Expedia itinerary that these are included. Very loud casino and dirty. Rude personnel all around even in the restaurant. They are so blasés that they just could not care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Had a wonderful time at TI. My only complaint was the temp in the room, and hotel was always cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

good location

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: location and price
Cons: better supporting staff
Hotel staff was ok but did not go out of there way to help. Loud party in the next room kept my wife and I up almost all night and the hotel staff did very very little to stop it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK - expected more due to the cost of the room.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Center of the strip located to several different casino's
Cons: The halls and bathroom in the room could be a lot cleaner
OK - no overly excited only one night - hotel was expensive from Starbucks to food and bar - bathroom in room not very clean, check in was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Good stay

Posted May 20, 2015
It was a good experience! I would recommend to friends and family! In fact I would return for another stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and Smoky

Posted May 20, 2015
Casino is like an old ashtray, smoke everywhere. Restaurants and clubs are old and dated. Needs a serious upgrade. Wifi very flaky and took us two days to finally log on properly. Staff was fine.