Ratings based on 17,648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is okay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location! Also, I liked that they had a tram to the Mirage (hotel next door).
Location: Great location on the strip, easy access to major hotels.
Place was okay. Good location, staff are nice, but the casino is small, stinky, and small, which makes it feel more crowded and noisier. The room was nice. My experience wasn't bad, but I didn't love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I stayed at TI for an extended weekend with four girlfriends. We were looking primarily for a decent pool and big enough rooms. We got two rooms and had lots of extra space. The bathrooms were very large as well which was a huge bonus. We were given a bottle of champagne per room as we were celebrating a birthday. Pool was big enough, lots of loung chairs, good music throughout the day. My only small complaint is that the fast food type restaurants close way too early for being on the strip. We were pleasantly surprised by how good the room service food and restaurant were though so it wasn't bad. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Came here to celebrate our anniversary! Very nice hotel, close to stores and had a fun bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Great price and stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Loved the room and the comfort of the tower suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The room was clean & nice. Bed comfortable.
Nice hotel at the strip with reasonable price for weekdays (Sun-Thurs). I do not like being charged resort fee if I did not use the facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to most activities.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: It was convenient.
Cons: Better restaurants.
Location: We went to other hotels nearby for most of the shows.
I didn't like the hotel fee of 28.00 a day. I thought all fees were paid when I booked with you. The amenities that came with the fee should have been included anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Wifi is limited

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Wifi should be free , like the sea food restaurant!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver ca

Just another face in the crowd

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This hotel knows nothing about customer service. It's like the fast food of hotel industry. Felt like cattle shuffles through the line ups. The front desk agent played dumb about the awarded 150$ credit for the hotel. No one made us feel special or checked in to see how our stay was, however everyone had their handout for tips. Here is a tip try taking care of the clients rather than shoving infomercial products down their throats. The hotel room was very clean and well taken care of. We had a back facing higher up room. Still could hear the trains horns all night. Sad they got rid of the pirate show to mAke way for another bar. What's the point of theming your hotel treasure island?? Wouldn't stay again. Better hotels down the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly. Security to hotel rooms was nice as well.
Cons: Pool size, not making it mandatory for Internet that sucks and is worse than dial up. And adding a burger joint as a fast food restaurant.
Location: It's nice and close to the fashion mall, which was very nice.
The only downfalls I had with this hotel were you had to pay 25 for Internet which sucked. It keeps booting you out and was very slow. Plus not much for fast food restaurants and there pool was very small. If you don't require these three things than its a great place to stay, but if you require them than I suggest staying somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Very enjoyable. Rooms did not cool as well as I would have liked but it was 102 degrees in Vegas.