Ratings based on 22,819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Bathroom was not so clean. Bathroom had an awful odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 92630

Best price espcially for the location.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The room, the view, and the location.
Cons: Better gambling odds (slots). I won more at the casino next door.
Location: Great location on the strip. and great shows.
It was a special occasion for my wife they upgrade our room and gave us a bottle of champagne. The room was great, had to different views of the strip it was well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The staff was welcoming & helpful. We were upgraded to a view room and had additional perks for booking through expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, Ca

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Room was a little to small, but other then that it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Good hotel on the Las Vegas Strip

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Close to other things to do & good selections of slots. Some free amenities.
Cons: Price too high for Buffet & Seafood Shack-food was awful, d id not eat all the dinner. Would suggest to open the "Senior Frog" earlier instead of Noon
Location: Venetian- Gondola ride, Madame Tussauds, Volcano at Mirage & Shows (Terry Fator was excellent) Lots to see at Caesars & Paris(Eiffel Tower & Lunch)
Room with Strip view (Venetian & Palazzo ) Did early check in , $40 extra. Did not like Resort fee of $32 plus. per day. Few things wrong in our room- few wrinkles in carpet, carpet dusty all around room edges, bathroom sink drained very slow, Toilet would get stuck sometimes when flushed, had to take tank lid off to release water stopper. 1 station on TV was very loud, while all others were okay - Things I could deal with! Bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston, ma

Good price; nice rooms!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Love the shuttle to the Mirage. Great location. Rooms are clean. Casino is not the best, but easy access to others right on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, OH

clean room

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable. Only complain about the room is that there wasn't a coffee pot in the room. We had a wonderful time but was a bit disappointed in the terrible service at bars and restaurants, not just in the hotel but everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

review for treasure island hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious and clean. the check in welcome staff was friendly
Cons: the waiting line at the buffet.
Location: Ti had a free show you could watch. TI also located mall on the cross form the strip.
the staff at TI were great. they were kind and patient. The room was clean, and the buffet was amazing. food tasted grate. servers were quick and timely. we had to wait 20 mins to the get in, but the food was definitely worth the wait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dc area

Hotel ok, hidden fees, not

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Upon checking in, they added a $30/night fee that was not disclosed, without the option of declining the "offer", which was all stuff I wouldn't use or should have been included in the stay. An example, where most hotels offer free wi-fi, this was part of the $30. When I tried to log on my iPad, there was this user unfriendly interface that didn't match the simple instructions printed on the card they gave me, so I called the desk. After 5 minutes, they ultimately said they could manually get me in but they'd need all sorts of settings info and the like. I finally said forget it and used my phone. Other than that, the stay was ok, nothing special.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort fees are way out of range

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I thought the room was completely paid for the night. We do not use the fitness center or any amenities that facilitates this large resort fee.