Ratings based on 17,689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Nottingham UK

Overall decent

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Price Location Customer service
Cons: Internet Room cleanliness Surprise resort fee
Location: Great location, so everything
Good value for money, had some issues with internet, but they were promptly fixed, it's definitely not as fancy as other Vegas hotels, but good value for money, especially if you're like me and only go to your room to sleep. Great location Internet was still painfully slow by regular standards after their workaround, however they made it up in other ways to accommodate for it Also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of the Strip.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The rooms were modern and very clean. Our view of the Strip was fabulous.
Cons: The Casino was very smoky compared to other casinos we visited.
We enjoyed a nice stay ast the TI. Food was good wherever we ate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia, CA

Last minute booking...

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We booked the hotel last minute, and chose this hotel based on location and price. The rooms were clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the shower curtain had a funky smell; like it wasn't fresh. Our check in was quick and the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Just OK

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Very clean, exciting and I enjoyed a couple of the restaurants.
Cons: More power outlets. The wifi wasn't very reliable.
Nothing bad happened during my stay. There was just no moment where I felt it was over the top exciting. The room was nice but lacked power outlets. In this day and age I'd think that a hotel would make sure there are plenty of outlets for tablets, cell phones and laptops. Especially in a room with double beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel on the strip

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The overall experience of staying at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino was pretty good. The hotel room was clean. Our family was impressed with the buffet as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Vegas strip

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Located in the middle of the strip! Hotel has been renovated. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. We had a blast and would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Aliso Viejo

Nice resort on the Strip

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Bed was sooooo comfortable.
Cons: Buffet was expensive but was not all that great.
Location: It was walking distance to all the great places to see on the strip.
It was clean, friendly staff and all around a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Great stay but wish it was smoke free in the Casinos. The cig smell was bad in halls too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

OK Place

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: It needs some updating - more reliable technology.
Location: It was a perfect location on the strip.
I had multiple rooms, but all were charged to a single card...charging privileges were all screwed up for most of my group most of the time we were there. I am not really sure why it was that way, but it is a very busy hotel - overall, we had a great time. Condition of the hotel is dated - probably ready for some upgrading and redoing of carpet, etc...Casino seemed to be more smoke filled than most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

nice stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: gilley's
Cons: none
Location: gilley's
loved gilley's!! Everyone is very nice and they have the best staff.