Ratings based on 21,752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Cajon, CA

Beautiful view of the Vegas Strip!

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Overall our stay at the hotel was a great experience. A small coffee pot in our room would have been an added benefit. The staff was amazing! They were all very efficient, organized, and very friendly. I would definitely like to make this my choice of hotel for the next time I'm in town. Thank you for everything! Sincerely, Happy Guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cons: The quality of the buffet is not good at all. Since we got it free with our package, we just ate there.
Good value for what we get. The rooms are adequate, not fancy. The cleaning stuff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

My stay at TI

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The calm atmosphere, the variety of slots, and the room was great!
Cons: more comps for food, and drinks
Location: Well placed on the strip, endless choices for things to do
Very pleasant and comfortable.. It was not very crowded, then again i visited right before xmas.. The buffet was a little pricey, but the food was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burnaby

Great Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Size, amentities and staff.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: We had dinner at Sinatra at Encore and it was beyond fantastic, and a quick walk. For a quick breakfast the Bouchon bakery is great.
This is our second time staying at TI in a year and we have loved it both times. The hotel is easy to get around and our room was spacious and well maintained. It has all the amenities you need and a good sized casino. We had a two for one buffeet and used it for brunch on Saturday which was very good, with mimosa's and an omelette station. We would not hesitate to stay at TI in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Treasure Island Casino

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Treasure Island Casino is easy to get around in. The coffee shop food is very good, but we didn't care for the buffet food or seating arrangements after eating dinner and breakfast there. Hotel staff were helpful in this casino and the elevators were available within seconds. We were on the 10the floor. Highly recommend this casino in Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom troy

A short visit

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Stopped by to visit the Strip on our way home from celebrating a 92nd birthday party in Phoenix. TI was a great location to walk the strip with a friend who had relocated here to teach from Michigan. Our room was very comfortable and had a great view looking south down Las Vegas Blvd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strip location

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Fair. Not bad but nothing special. Restaurants are medium quality. Convenient to other locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Always a good goto hotel!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Treasure Island is always a great hotel right in the middle where everything is, and it's always affordable. You can't beat the deals they give you. Great buffet as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okc

great

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: that is in the right area
Location: shop at any not to spencive regular store like ross walgreens macys
people very kind, clean, best beffet workers help giving direction to places
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Posted Dec 17, 2014
I was very disappointed with the rooms. They were not what we expected. The bedspreads were dirty along with the throw pillows on the bed. The corners in the room and barhroom were not clean. The restaurant was way over priced for the quality of food. We booked our room 3 months prior to arriving. When we got there we were told "first come first serve". We were given a NASTY smoking room when we booked a Non-smoking room. Our first and last stay with TI.