Ratings based on 18,619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Clean modern room Lots of vouchers for places to eat and drink in ti. Depending on your room, great view down the strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont.

Great location for travellers!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Close to all amenities, Fashion Show Mall, public transportation.
Cons: We enjoyed dining at the Buffet esp with the coupon, but the variety/selection could be improved.
Location: As indicated, Fashion Show Mall which has lots of stores to choose from, Fremont Downtown, hotel hopping on the Strip.
We've been staying at TI almost every year when we visit Las Vegas & we are quite pleased with the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but the restaurants are over priced!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Restaurants are way over price, the quality of the food is okay at best. Rooms are nice...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice place

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The hotel was a nice place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Cons: Integrate the amenities charges into the hotel room rate and let your guests believe the amenities are being given for free .
Location: Tons of stuff to do . The hotel is right on the strip I'm the middle of everything. Shows, restaurants and shopping.
When we arrive around 2 pm the hotel lobby was completely full of people checking in. It took about an hour to get checked in. That is not good! For extra money you can use an express check in but there was a long line of people checking in. People were also told you could not check in prior to 3 pm. I felt like I was checking in at a cruise. Also, we were told there was a mandatory per day " amenities" charge. I believe this charge should be integrated in the price of the hotel or if you are not going to use the "amenities" then you should not be charged for it. "Amenities" include wifi internet, daily newspaper, use of pool and gym. I did not use any of these and I feel like it was a way for the hotel to get extra money out of their guests. I understand this practice is an "industry standard practice" in Las Vegas. So whatever hotel you go to it will happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
I spent my birthday here I was immediately happy from the moment I was at check in desk. Awesome staff terrific room. The buffet was the bomb. Definitely will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleeping is cheating!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Fun, cheap, had everything we needed. Buffet was great
Cons: Pool cleanliness In front of hotel disused battle ship area tidy up
Location: On strip at one end fine
Great fun hotel, buffet fantastic value and quality, very lively pool area party all the time.. Room very good and could not hear noise, when we did want to sleep! Haha Some areas of hotel tired but not bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ORD

Hotel ok, service below standard

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Customer service
Hotel rather old but rooms refreshed. I wouldn't complain at all as you get what you pay for but customer service is definitely blow standard. First - remember that check-in starts at 3pm. They have plenty of rooms and will offer you earlier check in for an extra fee. I booked few rooms for our group. Later one more person joined us. 1am in the morning he decided to book a room for him as well. We used Expedia mobile up and booked the room smooth. one thing I missed - I booked a room but with check-in at 3pm not 1am. Wanted to change it or cancel few minutes after booking but neither hotel nor Expedia wanted to do it as it was less than 24hrs to arrival. Lost my money and moved to Venetian across the street - more expensive but with class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Highly Recommend

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The hotel staff was very personable and the rooms were very well kept and clean. They go above and beyond to make sure their guests are comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loganholme, Queensland, AU

Great views looking down the strip from our room

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Disappointed that the Pirate show is no longer operating but delighted with all other aspects of our stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location and great pool!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The hotel was really nice, allowed us to check-in early. The check-in process was really smooth. The room was really clean, the carpets were damp when we arrived but they were dry that evening. The pool was amazing, there was a DJ on Saturday and Sunday. The only downside were the hotel restaurants, we didn't really enjoy them and they were pretty overpriced.