Ratings based on 18,563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas

Nice place very centraly located.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Had a good time, a must place to visit but don't spend to much gambling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Stayed one night only. Would have stayed longer if we had time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Comfy beds, staff not well organized

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The beds are quite comfortable. We were given a view of the strip at no extra charge which was nice. The hotel room service staff didn't seem well organized however. They seem to not check your room for cleaning after 11 am so you have to call for room service. This isn't stated anywhere. Also, we purchased a late checkout option on our last day. The cleaning staff tried forcing their way into the room long before this time. We weren't terribly impressed with that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel and right in the middle of the strip. As soon as you walk out, you have Venetian across and Mirage on the right. The room was nice and the staff was alright. We received free tickets to Mystere which was amazing. Overall, it was a great experience staying in this hotel. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RU

Nice hotel for the price in the heart if strip

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Defenetly recommend. In the heart if the strip. Don't need a taxi to get to any hotel. Not expensive. Had a complimentary champagne every day Recommend to everybody Will back to this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon,ohio

Room

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Clean very nice and helpful staff.
Cons: The tran from it to the mirage hotel was down a lot
Location: Shopping restaurants anything you could want you can find
It was one of the nicest rooms we've stayed in, in all the 11 years we've been going to Vegas. We vist Vegas 1-2 times a year mostly 2 times. The room was clean large had a large bathroom and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very nice ready to help you with anything you needed. Can't say enough about the the great stay. 9-07-2014-9-11-2014.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Treasure Island

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the cleaning staff were nice and helpful and prompt.
Cons: The front desk staff could be nicer.
Location: Lots of stuff! You're right on the strip and buses come right to the hotel to take you on trips to the Grand Canyon and such.
I enjoyed Treasure Island. It was a bit more of a party hotel than I would like but that was OK. The staff at the front desk were horrible though. They were rude to me and yelled at me when I had questions about the pool. Everybody else was good though...in the casino and the cleaning staff. I probably wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
this was a last minute decision to stay there. Hotel was much better than expected. Room was lovely . No complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Price was reasonable. Bed was reasonably comfortable.
Cons: Room cleanliness, hotel staff service quality, quality of restaurants, quality of room decor
Location: Good location, near the mall and lots of attractions. Very close to the Sands Expo Center for Convention travelers
Long wait, 30 min, to check-in (at 11 pm). There was a turd floating in the toilet when I walked in. Paint in the shower is flaking. The charged a $25 mandatory, non-advertised fee at check-in. In hotel restaurant quality is poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The checkin staff was great, and gave me a better room than I had booked because they were out of the room that I had booked.