Ratings based on 3,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Great hotel for families or others on a budget.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: The check in time of 4pm is not convenient, and the checkout time is 10 am.
Location: Convenient to Las Vegas strip; a couple of miles, but easy shuttle ride. Also close to the mall
The hotel is a good value. While slightly south of the main strip, there is a shuttle that leaves every half hour that gets you there in 5 minutes. The rooms are well laid out for families. The bathroom has two doors, so the kids in the pull out bed in the living room don't have to go into the parents' bedroom to get access to the bathroom. The pool and lazy river are nice. Restaurant is reasonably priced and good burgers. There are barbeque areas for families who want to save some money by cooking; and kitchens. They have a "grocery run" with the shuttle so even if you don't have a car you can stock up on groceries; or booze. There is an activity area with a pool table and activities for kids. We did not go to it, but sounds promising.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Perfect spot for families!! Great pool, and away from the strip - for when you just need to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tracy, CA

Great hotel in Vegas

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, spacious, nice kitchenette, great jacuzzi, free WiFi
Cons: Check-in was very slow
Location: Close to the airport (yet very quiet) and close to all the major hotels.
I have been to Las Vegas 20 times and have stayed at 7 different hotels. This one was the best and I will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great place for adults & kids.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Very clean and a beautiful space to enjoy while off the strip. Really enjoy the scenery of the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Pool

Posted Feb 11, 2015
It was a very nice stay but I wish they would have told us the pool was down before we booked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Nice hotel but noise because of planes

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Palms , swimming pool, spacious room, full kitchen, bedding
Cons: Do something with plane noise
Location: It was not far from strip. We had a car so it was OK
Everything was fine, big room, steaming shower!!! Full kitchen. Swimming pool But- did not sleep because of airplanes Plus we have been given room looking to airport - not a beautiful sight I asked girl at reception to give a quiet room as I always ask when check in I didn't realize at that moment how important it would be to live in a proper part of village- those facing airport all suffer from airplane noise I suppose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington Beach, Ca

Great family stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Stayed in the full kitchen room, so my review is on that. Cost a little more but we had breakfast and dinner in the room each night so we saved a lot actually and didn't have to ask an exhausted 3 year old to behave in a restaurant after a long day. Gave our son the bed (which was crazy comfy) and we slept on the couch pull out which was super uncomfortable but it IS a couch bed so it's no surprise. WiFi was actually great and easy to connect to. Having a washer and dryer was handy after off roading with friends. It was winter so we didn't use the pool but were told it was heated to 82 degrees. Activity Room was a great place for our kid to blow off steam when we didn't have quite enough time to take him out before meeting friends for lunch (air hockey, toys, board games for all ages, fooseball, pool). Secure grounds, you need a key card to get in the gate and in the building. Beautiful and mature landscape. Staff was helpful and there was no hard sell trying to get us to buy a timeshare. I was worried the adjoining door to the smaller room would be an issue but we forgot it was there so either we had no neighbor or they were quiet. Strip was on the otherside of the freeway offramp so it was close but we didnt have the traffic to deal with. Very quiet. Lots of stores and restaurants close by. There are groceries in the lobby but you pay for convenience. Overall we really liked it and would absolutely stay again next time we bring our son to Vegas with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice large rooms. Away from the strip.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: New carpet, Large rooms, Kitchen well equipped. Felt like home.
Cons: Room service.
Location: Off the strip. A shuttle is provided to the strip.
No room service. Have to pay extra for room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, AZ

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The room comfort is awesome!
Cons: The check-in process was slow. Very slow. We were the only two people in line and it took about 30 minutes.
The hotel is very clean. It is located off the strip, but the shuttle service to and from the strip is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Quiet Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: Very instructions to the coffee pot! in the room. Also add more coffee bags, not just one envelope
Location: Actually Denny's!! Pretty far, but I would stay again
Very nice and pleasant, people were very nice and accommodated! The only bad thing for me was the distance to the convention center!!