Ratings based on 2,860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Very nice place to stay and clean. Took tour to learn about the place. They were a little pushy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hermosa Beach

Doesn't feel like Vegas at all.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: There's no gambling, no smoking, it's quiet, and very, very close to the south outlet mall, Town Square, and the southern end of the Strip.
Cons: The automated airline boarding pass kiosk need to be hickup free.
Location: There is an outlet mall one block south and a restaurant shopping area called Town Square four blocks away. You can walk to both, if you're a walker.
My room had a living space, large bathroom, and bedroom with a sliding door closet. The Lazy River pool is great for swimmers. Used by "tire tube" waders in the afternoon, the meandering route is a pleasure to swim. I swam with the current and at the end against the current. The week before Thanksgiving, Vegas was empty, and cool to cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location, just south of the strip

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Location was good for getting around. Close to airport and strip. Hotel ran a shuttle to the strip every half hour. Pool was great for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Nice hotel. Great for kids

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Fun place. Easy shuttle to strip. Away from the busy strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, tj! We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: tropical decor and relaxing experience
it was a great experience, I would recommend to everyone. Attention to detail in our room, clean and comfortable, only negative was the noticeable sounds from planes flying in and out of nearby airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

Everything was great

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and relaxing atmosphere
Cons: Not much
Location: My wife enjoyed the shopping at the outlet mall across the street
It was sure nice to be away from the Kayos of the strip and having the large rooms with kitchenette was perfect. The shuttle schedule worked very well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goodyear,Az

Nice quiet resort.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I loved the room set up as well as the overall experience there from the staff to the daily activities for the guest every day. Close to town square for all your shoppingneeds and just north of the premium outlets. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Very nice hotel with great amenities

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Nice hotel, check in wasn't bad, although the night woman on staff was very rude and treated me and the other guests in my party like little children, as if she was above us. Very rude, short to answer, not someone you would want as the face of a hotel. Ignored me a few times and apparently the paperwork she was doing was more important than greeting me after standing in front of her for fifteen seconds. That is my only complaint. The bed was amazing! First time I've ever woke up without back pain in god knows how long. Awesome room, very nice very clean, superb. I'm a local here to Vegas, just wanted a little staycation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sherwood park, alberta

Still nice after all these trips

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Cons: Pool times could be longer and a little warmer
Location: Across from outlet mall, easy access to everything
We have stayed here several times over the years, and it's still pretty good. They have improved the facilities by having a restaurant and bar/ sundries store/deli next to the lobby. The rooms could use some updating and the pool was only open until 4:30 but the hot tub was always open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Beautiful Setting.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Although we were late in the season the pool and pool bar were still open and it was lovely to just relax and listen to the waterfall.
Cons: We had a problem with the hot water in the shower and taps. For some reason the cold water taps were also set on hot. Probably fixed by now.
Location: We enjoyed a fabulous meal at Tommy Bahama in nearby Town Square Plaza.
We just spent an afternoon and evening here, but plan to go back in the future.