Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Quick stay in Vegas

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We stayed for two nights at the Carriage House and it was the perfect choice for us. We were close enough to the southern end of the strip so that we could walk. We weren't interested in staying in a major party hotel, and the the Carriage House was quiet and non smoking. All in all a great experience. Great value for money!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but super dated

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Furnishings and decor
Location: Strip
Check in was easy, no problems. Room is super dated. Gross old comforters and couch that looks like it's 40 years old. Pretty bad. King-sized suite was very large, though, so it has good bones, just needs major updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great find!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at the Carriage House. Great location & good value for money. Received excellent service from Heather at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adamfrom Mitchell, SD

Limited Remodeled Rooms available

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only select rooms are updated, we originally received older room with older bathroom, running toilet, peeling wallpaper - but were able to change to remodeled room after requesting. Amazing location... just off strip, but actually closer to strip than some on strip casinos... as those casinos rooms are even further back from strip than this hotel. Heated pool for fall weather that many casinos didn't have, though somewhat small and only received sunshine til ~2pm. Avoid rooms near elevator/housekeeping closet. Once we received the remodeled room further from elevator... the stay was very pleasurable and would highly recommend... but it may be a risk you don't get such an experience and get an older noisier room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelvenfrom Brisbane

Enjoyed.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relatively good price, very good and expansive room, a short walk to the Strip and great service. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by keithfrom Houston, TX

Loved the Carraige House

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
All my needs were satisfied. I liked the "old world charm" as opposed to the rest of glitzy Vegas. Felt more like a European inn or older northeast inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by catherinefrom paca

bon hôtel proche du strip

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel bien pratique,à taille humaine, très proche du strip, et à prix très correct. Nous y avons fait 2 séjours : le 1er dans une chambre de 2 lits queen size, parfait le second dans une suite pour 4, beaucoup d'espace mais un seul lit et un canapé-lit très inconfortable (et lit non fait). Par contre cuisine équipée ++ Pas de petit déjeuner sur place mais vente de produits de base dans le hall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bello e pulito

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Tutto perfetto, a due passi da tutto. Camera spaziosa e molto carina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

laid back

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet and relaxing. Not glitzy, noisy, or over the top. Nice to come back to at the end of the day. Showing its age but fine for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com