Ratings based on 4,284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

좋은후기만큼 기대 이상 좋은 호텔이였습니다. 굿!!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: 메인스트릿과 가깝고 호텔이 좋다보니 모든걸 나가지않고도 호텔건물에서 해결할 수 있었습니다.
Cons: 드라이기가 고장나서 조금 불편했지만 번거로워서 요청하지 않았습니다.
Location: 쇼핑센터가 붙어있었습니다.
좋은호텔만큼 서비스도 좋았고 조식이 맛있다고 소문났지만...저희는 일정때문에 조식을 못먹었던것이 조금은 아쉬웠습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Had a Terrace room in the west tower facing the Bellagio fountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Great experience. Stayed in a Terrace Suite. Amazing beds. Best view in Vegas. Staff were great. Long check in/out lines. Restaurants and casino were perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, WA

Stayed over a weekend due to a wedding

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Nothing really to complain, bit pricey, but quality costs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: It has balconies
We stayed at this hotel before and love the balconies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Coast NSW Australia

Vegas Rugby Sevens Trip 2015 - Superb

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Efficient check in, we were able to access our room at midday. The terrace on sparkling clear nights and classy and fun bars and restaurant options.
Cons: Not really, anything I say here would be so minor it really wouldn't matter.
Location: Right in the middle of the action on the strip, great bars and restaurants in Cosmo and close by.
For the fifth consecutive year I travelled from Australia to Vegas for the HSBC Rugby Sevens tournament. For the third consecutative year I stayed at Cosmopolitan, this time in a terrace one bedroom fountain view room in the east tower. The room was great, with spectacular views of the Bellagio fountains and the strip. The room was in good condition (although we needed maintenance on the first day to fix the shower thermostat - promptly fixed in about 20 minutes), and daily housekeeping was efficient and entirely satisfactory. I think Cosmopolitan is great (and my girlfriend on her first visit here was suitably impressed), from the Chandelier bar, to the classy dining options this place is great - and in my view in the best part of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

The best Vegas trip ever.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This was our third trip to Las Vegas. The Cosmopolitan was the best hotel we've stayed at. The staff were wonderful and the restaurants were great. The room was very nice and had the best view of the strip overlooking the Bellagio fountains. Our next stay in Vegas will be at Cosmopolitan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice room. Dirty carpet in hallways

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Great location. Excellent view. Big Variety of restaraunts
Cons: Clean the carpet
Unfriendly check in. Great vallet service. Amazing view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
This was by far one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff was excellent and the room was beautiful and clean. However I was disappointed that I had to pay 25 dollars for a refrigerator when there already was a fully stocked mini fridge in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The hotel staff is very nice and helpful. The whole place is kept clean and besides being a little on the pricey side it is a place I would stay again. I think $12 for a 20 jelly beans is a little steep. LOL. They were good though.