Ratings based on 2,734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great experience at The Cosmo.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Went to hang out at The Cosmo with my brother for a few days and had a great time. We upgraded to a suite with a balcony and a beautiful bathroom. Very worth it. Forgot to request an equivalent room with a view of the Bellagio fountains though, but the view was still amazing from the 57th floor. The pool, casino, lobby, and location were fantastic. We stocked up on water and beer at the Walgreens right across the pedway which was really convenient. Totally recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great Hotel...only complaint is the Lobby area is too small and congested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very cool, hip, modern hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We stay at The Cosmopolitan for 4 nights. I definitively recommend getting a room with a view of the Bellagio fountains. The room was amazing and the tub over looked the strip too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Comfortable hotel located in center of Vegas strip

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Extremely helpful and knowledgable staff. Incredible spa experience! Rooms were promptly cleaned and the balcony had a great view of the strip. Walk in shower and jacuzzi tub was fantastic after a long day of walking. The dining options, especially late night, were delicious! I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again myself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very busy, new hotel, not up to 5-star standards

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The restaurants offered an amazing selection of options.
Cons: The housekeeping
Location: Right on the main New Strip, everything is near by
Staff was very friendly, but the facilities we're unacceptable for a hotel in this class. The room was not as clean as I would expect, windows had finger prints on them, grout in shower was black around the bottom half, TV would randomly work; loss of video signal. The hotel seemed to cater towards the 18-29 year olds, lots of individuals walking around with skimpy clothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Super

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I loved the place it was very nice, i will come back again, for sure!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Beautiful hotel with all the amenities to really enjoy Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adealide

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location and views
Great hotel close to the strip.After 18 hours on planes Tanya greeted us with a smile and a great laugh.room was clean and cool we paid for fountain view and it didn't disappoint .Great buffet breakfast as it is going till 2pm. Mixture of ages as we had heard it was the younger crowd 20 year olds but we did not find that.Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

My new go to spot

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Awesome hotel. Love the location, balcony, and size of the room. If you can catch a good rate here, it's well worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great location!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location and parking garage
Location: See previous comments
Hotel is centrally located so it is easy to walk both north and south to other facilities on the strip. It is, however, a very long walk from east entrances to the west tower -- a long walk. The parking garage is the most up to date I've ever seen. The use of technology to identify the open spaces is GREAT.