Ratings based on 4,787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Location: Great location on the strip
Really good service from check-in, concierge etc.. overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, good restaurants, good view.

Posted May 21, 2015
This place is very impressive. I thought our two bedroom suite could be more decked out with furnishings and artwork. But besides that the bed was comfortable, and they were plenty of pillows. The staff was very professional, helpful, and exttemely this place is very impressive. I thought our two bedroom suite could be more decked out with furnishings and artwork. But besides that the bed was comfortable, and they were plenty of pillows. The staff was very professional and helpful. The restaurants were over to the top not to mention the daytime pool party had a lot of scenery LOL. My only complaint is that the suite was expensive for what it was.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

가격대비 만족도 낮음

Posted May 20, 2015
수영장은 깔끔합니다. 방 상태는 무난. 가격이 비싼것에 비해 시설은 평범하다 생각됨. 전날 묵었던 만다레이베이 호텔과 수영장이 더 만족스러웠습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Lovely hotel right on strip

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The upscale accommodations.
Cons: Clarifying that indeed internet is included.
Location: We saw two shows and went to the western rim of the Grand Canyon. It was such fun.
The accommodation and comfort was great. Enjoyed the bamboo pool side very much. The breakfast we had was very good but very pricey. The concierge was very helpful. The lack of internet was disappointing. Somehow we did not know for certain that it was included in the resort fee. The manager says she will upgrade our accommodation the next time we stay there which is going to be October. We are looking forward to coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Lovely place!

Posted May 18, 2015
Location: On the strip, close to everything
The personnel here are so helpful and friendly. We had a great stay. The spa is amazing and the pools are great! If we had any complaints, it would be that it's a little pricey (but what isn't pricey in Vegas?), and the pools weren't huge so you have to get there a little early (between 9am and 10am) to stake out a spot on Saturday & Sunday. The clientele were a bit pretentious...especially in the casino on Saturday night...but that's not the fault of the hotel, just something to note. Lots of vain 20somethings strutting around. Overall though, a beautiful, classy, and clean facility with a great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Girls Trip to Vegas

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location in the middle of the strip. Pools are also great since there are multiple.
Great experience at the Cosmopolitan from check-in until check-out. Room was very spacious and view was awesome. Hotel staff was also very friendly and ahelpful. This was as good as the Aria last year and the staff and room was much better than the Bellagio the year before that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Beautiful hotel, good location

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, clean, good location on the strip
Cons: Staff helpfulness
Location: 10 minute walk to the M&M store, Ross, and Marshalls. Other cool stores for souvenirs and novelties along the way. Had good options for food too.
Overall the experience was great and we loved our stay. Frustrations came when we had to keep calling front desk due to issues with wifi, not having access to the gym, not getting free breakfast when our itinerary clearly stated we had it and there were no exceptions or limitations in the fine print. Most things worked out in the end, except the breakfast, which was very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view, nice amenities

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Great view and amenities
Cons: Cleanliness of the room
Room was dirty. Wasn't what was originally booked. Having two full baths is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Was there for a conference.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Staff, ambiance, location and the value
Cons: The carpets on some of the floors have to be replaced. After a great initial experience and you step out of the elevator it was dissapointing.
Location: Centrally located and very well connected.
Spent three nights and the rooms were very nice and the check-in process was smooth and no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Salvador, Central America

Best buffet EVER

Posted May 15, 2015
You have to have breakfast there, it's simply unbelievable and spectacular!!!