Ratings based on 3,061 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cosmopolitan

Gave me free upgrade to room with best views

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great place to stay! Balcony's are the best and the pools have amazing views of the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Super nice hotel...in the middle of everything!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
13 of us stayed here to celebrate my husbands 40th bday. Hotel was super nice, clean, not overly crowded and had access to everything! Would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

AMAZING view of the water show at Bellagio!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: View, Room, Resort
Cons: BUFFET- Yuck! Dirty and obviously used to it from their reaction.
Location: Just enjoy your view, sit and watch the water show, the pools are great, you will have a great time!
Had the buffet not given us two sets of dirty silverware in a row (and I mean DIRTY), and then offered to remove our charges AND THEN NOT DO IT, this would have been an absolute 5 star all the way review. The balconies and views make this place worth the stay for sure- just avoid the buffet, not worth the money when considering that they cannot seem to get their dishes cleaned. Room was great, two bathrooms, kitchen, jetted tub, huge balcony- just amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great reception and service

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Great hotel / great experience Beware of the $25 surcharge for what's supposed to be included with all hotel stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fife Scotland

Great hotel.right in the centre of the strip.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: everything
Loved everything about this hotel.Great food and great bars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Not what we expected

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Location: Far from most restaurants and casinos.
We expected this hotel to be the crème of the crème. We will return to the Bellagio. Nicer hotel for the same amt of $$.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CYPRUS

Maybe the best hotel in Vegas

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The Hotel was out of this world , the upgraded suite had all the comforts one would wish for,the staff were very polite and helpful and the Casino facilities and staff-there were very proffessional and obliging....definitely we shall return!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: more than 1 trash can in the room. a fridge in addition to the minibar fridge.
it was a very cool-looking hotel. the beds were very comfortable and the shower was amazing. if I could afford it, I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl.

Wonderful stay!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
This was my first time staying at the cosmopolitan and it was amazing! Right in the middle of the strip! All the staff were very helpful and nice. Great customer service by Aaron G as well! I def recommend this hotel for an amazing time in Vegas. Hotel resturants Scarpetta and Milos were delicious!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Convenient location, but that's about all.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The beds were made everyday and the bathroom sinks wiped.
Cons: Rooms and hallways need to be dusted regularly. With the price that I paid to stay, it would be nice at least have a small coffee maker in room.
Location: The location was good. Convenient to Walgreens, miracle mile mall across the street.
The entry to the hotel very beautiful, with a friendly check-in. When we entered the hallway to our room it was evident that the hallways haven't been vacuumed in a while and had a very stale smell. The room at first glance was nice, but I wasn't blown away. Had ordered a bar fridge upon check-in for an extra charge. The next day in the afternoon still hadn't arrived, so ended up cancelling the order. We both started experiencing allergy symptoms. Trying to figure out why and became evident that things haven't been dusted in a while. Since I am not a complainer, upon check-out had mentioned that our room was very dusty and we were experiencing allergy like symptoms. After the front desk spoke to management a small discount was offered to off set the dust experience. Once we finished checking out we had to drop off our bags at the Bell desk since our flight wasn't leaving until late. Upon dropping them off, we were confronted with sarcastic comments from possibly a manager filling in, about not wanting to put our luggage in the Bell Room due to a lot of dust being present. This went on for about two minutes of how dusty it was. Turned out to be quite a turnoff, to an end of a holiday. When we picked our bags up later that day, we were met with someone else, that had a very pleasant attitude and was surprised when we told him what had transpired earlier when we dropped off the bags.