Ratings based on 4,812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Modern Youthful Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
I've been to Vegas several times, and this was the best stay I've ever had. The hotel is definitely for the young and classy....very modern design and amenities, along ewiyh a vibrant atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Beautiful views from balcony.

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice hotel. Had some minor issues with room. Technical help and room keeping were sent up to fix problems immediately. Buffet in hotel was amazing (Wicked spoon).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Great hotel -- rooms are fabulous, facilities are prestine, beautiful and modern. Overall great experience. Only negatives are really expensive room service prices, but hey it is Vegas. Also we went on Memorial Day weekend and couldn't get into Marquee day party for free as a guest of hotel (Marquee is a club within the Cosmopolitan). They were charging ladies $33 and men $140 to get in! Yes, $140! Needless to say we didn't go in, lol. Other than that the hotel was great. You don't even have to venture out on the strip if you don't want to -- the hotel has everything you need! Spa was excellent and two pool locations wee great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Beautiful Hotel! Fun to stay

Posted May 25, 2015
This is the second time, We stay in this hotel. We love it is fun and beautiful. The rooms are gorgeous and very clean. The buffet is the best. Night life in the hotel is fun and full of enjoyment. The Bond is the best place to hang out and have drinks. Love it 100 percent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Great stay, but beware of hidden charges

Posted May 25, 2015
The overall experience was great and extremely comfortable and spacious, but I wasn't too enthusiastic about the hidden fees. For example, if you even use the mini fridge to store your own liquor, they will charge you 25 dollars. Every time you remove something from the fridge or move something around to make room for your own things, you get charged. The annoying thing is nowhere in the room is there a sign that warns you or discloses these hidden fees. You find out when you review your total bill at check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funky Hotel for Young Crowd

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: The cleanliness of the hallways and the amenities in the room!
Location: Everything is nearby!
The hotel was ok. Lots a walking as usual in Vegas! The spa was the best part...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cd. Valles SLP

De los mejores!!

Posted May 24, 2015
Excelentes instalaciones y servicio, habitaciones cómodas y modernas con excelente personal, sin duda se coloca entre mis favoritos de todo Las Vegas!! Aunque sentí que le faltaba mas atracción como un buen show, siento que eso le ayudaría a hacerlo más atractivo, fuera de eso todo excelente!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
It was a great experience for a 1st time in Vegas. I love it and enjoy every minute though I was there for a conference with others.. But the little time I had for myself was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, mich

Beauty for your eyes

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: The artwork of the entire hotel was done beautifully.
Cons: The window in my room was dirty on the outside so it distorted my view a little.
Location: Go eat at Bubba Gump Shrimp, I knew I would be pleased with the seafood platter and the lava flow drink.
Arrived early morning by way of shuttle the drop off entrance was so beautiful and elegant as well as the entire lobby floor. I walked around looking for a gift shop got lost on the way but I got familiarized with the hotel which was a plus for me. Its decorated so elegantly, everything, they even had a vending machine for perfume makeup, etc. How classy is that. Room was a nice comfortable size, bathroom lovely. I can't wait to go back here and stay again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Location: Great location on the strip
Really good service from check-in, concierge etc.. overall a great stay.