Ratings based on 5,008 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Always a nice hotel to stay at. Rooms are beautiful and staff is usually very nice. My only wish is that their games would pay out better. But I think that's everyones wish in Vegas! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Star Service, All the Way

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Down to the wonderful C.O. Bigelow soaps in the bathroom, this hotel spares no expense. Everything and everyone was fantastic. Stay in the East Tower and get a studio room to enjoy your own personal balcony overlooking the strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

We're spoiled now!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Room was beatiful. Loved the bathroom and the balcony was a nice feature. Check-in was a breeze. Stayed on 35th floor with a great view of the strip. Elevators were fast and always available when you needed one. Location was great and we are spoiled now. This will be our go to place when we come back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel but needs maintenance

Posted Jul 4, 2015
I had a terrible night, the toilette was reloading every 15 mins and while doing so it was so loud to wake me up a few times in he night. I pointed this out at the check out and all the lady had to say was I'm sorry we'll send someone to fix it. This leads me to think they are probably aware of the issue and they just prefer to cut it short. Maybe just a little extra customer service would have been appreciated A d would have saved a customer. Sorry Cosmopolitan but there are other awesome hotels in Vegas, I don't need to come back to you. Hope this helps in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Cool for younger crowd

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Feel like a nightclub throughout the hotel! Get a room with a view of belagio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

30th Birthday Week!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Took my wife to celebrate her 30th birthday. Stayed in the wraparound terrace suite on 55th floor. Well worth the extra money. Staff was friendly and courteous. Every single meal including room service hit highlights and just a single lowlight. Recommend a cabana at the bamboo pool. Chill low key but amazing fun with friends without the wall to wall of the day club. First stay/trip I've had in a long time where I wasn't ready to come home. Usually I change hotels most of the time I go to Vegas. Cosmo may be my regular location going forward.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brittain

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: people were friendly
Cons: come down on prices
Location: lots of things but it was to hot for us to do anything
we were not aware of the resort fee at the end for $100.00 also I think the mini bar should be free for what you have to pay for everything else, also you need handles in the walk in showers to hold on to. are leave the mini bar out so mistakes want be made and put a refrigerator in there instead and not be charged for it. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from TORONTO

Pretty hotel, great spot on the strip!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Very nice interior, restaurants, and spot on the strip
Cons: STK customer service
Location: Right next to the Bellagio and is a great location on the strip.
Overall the stay at the cosmo was really nice. Very cool, chic hotel with a wonderful vibe. My only complaint, was that upon arrival and requesting the change rooms with a different view the concierge informed us that there weren't any rooms available, when online, there were still rooms available. I also had a bad experience at STK, watch out for the restaurant to overbook or lose your reservation. We booked a reservation for 10:30pm, only to find the hostess tell us she never had a reservation booked under our name- (this was the same hostess who booked us in person). She was very rude, and not emphathetic at all. The restaurant then told us we had a 30minute wait with no customer service at all. We ended up leaving and eating elsewhere. The hotel bar and chandalier bar are very nice, as well as the other places to eat. Very pretty hotel, and I would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Excellent facilities and close to best activities on the strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

WOW!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The Cosmo is a great hotel, my fiancé and I had a blast! The staff was there for anything we needed! Just don't eat or drink anything in the rooms, it will cost you. Besides that I give the hotel and staff 5 stars.