Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Perfect location and giadas is a must

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Excellent hotel. We received a 5 star treatment throughout. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Great room

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great stay. Really nice room and very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

If you like the Encore, you'll love The Cromwell

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Great little boutique hotel right in the heart of strip. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms very comfortable, but could use added lighting in closet area. Loved the decor!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

On the Vegas strip

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Although the location of the hotel was central the hotel itself was extremely noisy! The night club was pounding away till 4am which was not mentioned online; they sent us earplugs to help drown out the noise! Also they had workers doing repairs early in the morning so if you're not putting up with the night club you are putting up with renos!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area California

Cromwell Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Showers and rooms were great. Just no desks and poor room lighting.
Cons: Better lighting and warnings that base from club is heard all NIGHT long.
Location: close to Ceasers whish is packed compared to the cromwell.
First night the club on roof was playing from 10:30pm to 4:00am and can be heard through all rooms. So if a light sleeper forget it Thursday thru Sunday. Also no desk in the room to do any type of work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Posted Jan 15, 2015
I had a fantastic time! Every service was on point!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

great boutique hotel on the strip

Posted Jan 8, 2015
First time stay..... first class facility and all the staff were amazing.... Enjoyed the bar.... workout facility and the room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Ideal location, but don't stay on the top floor

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: New, clean rooms with nice amenities like a vanity and flat iron. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Rooms were quite dark. Sound from Drai's was insanely loud.
Location: Central, across from Caesars. Easy access to whatever you need.
Very pretty hotel, great for a girls weekend. It was clean and the amenities were nice. The staff was friendly and helpful as well. My main complaint is that the noise in our room on the top floor was unbearable. Drai's nightclub is on the roof and the bass was literally shaking our room until 5 am. I know it's vegas and you can't expect silence, but the sound vibrated the bathroom door. Ear plugs don't help. If you are able to stay on a different floor, it's probably worth the price but it's completely absurd that they can even get away with selling rooms on the floor we were on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and attentive staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Hew heating and AC rattles and bangs a lot for a new hotel.
I like the location. Just don't expect a super quiet nights sleep if you are on the 8th, 7th or 6th floors. The bass from the rooftop club speakers will rattle your teeth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

The only hotel worth staying in while in Las Vegas

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Everything about the hotel was great
Cons: Noise from the strip, a little loud in the middle of the night but it is Las Vegas
Location: Great location, very centrally located to everything
The only hotel worth staying in while in Las Vegas, The staff remember your name while staying at the hotel, the rooms are excellent, comfortable beds, Spacious rooms, the mirror in the room will give you a surprise - great for a romantic weekend away.