Ratings based on 3,883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: the convenience to the eating places and reasonable stores for what I needed
It was fantastic and I enjoyed it very much and so did my entire family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

It could be better but I guess you get what you pa

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The parking garage is not great at all. The rooms could be nicer but they were ok. It gets really loud at night so if you have to go to bed before 12am good luck!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nv

Good

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Good for the price that i paid. Close to Las Vegas Dowtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Every bit of 3 stars.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The food at the grill was good.
Sink would not drain. The shower took over 10-15 minutes to warm up and the walls are paper thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HESPERIA, CA

VERY COMFORTABLE

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: THE RENEVATED SHOWERS WERE AWESOME
Cons: BETTER BLACK OUT DRAPES
Location: PERFECT LOCATION FOR WALKING AND EXPLORING OTHER PLACES
STAFF AND ROOM WERE WONDERFUL. LOCATION WAS GREAT. ANDRIAMO RESTARAUNT WAS SO YUMMY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and expensive. Priced like the strip

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: beds were very soft
Location: right across the street and in every direction you get get a wonderful meal at a great price
Don't plan on eating here unless you like overpriced food. You can't get a drink until the bartenders are done playing with the bottles....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: Turn down the volume on the music
Very good value. Great location. Great re do of an old loation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Good Hotel...far away from the strip

Posted Jul 26, 2015
There were good things about this hotel, and bad.. the Good were the price, the staff, and the quick response when there was an issue with our a/c unit (which sounded like a freight train running through the room the first night). The bad was the a/c unit noise, the distance from the strip (yes, it is on Fremont Street, but it is quite a distance from the strip), and the night-time noise from Fremont street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

staying downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: it was in the middle of downtown
I liked staying at the D--its in the middle of downtown -the room was nice-easy to find the elevators which all worked-staff was helpful and polite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How can I charge you more.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I had my room booked.. Got there and they told me I couldn't have the room with a king bed that I had booked. But said for a higher rate you can have a king bed with a frig. I was very disappointed not only with the extra cost of the room but also the daily resort fees.