Ratings based on 3,427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent hotel in the middle of Las Vegas

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Exceeded our expectations and value for money, luxurious rooms, Filipino hotel staff were very helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Large beautiful suite

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Spacious and beautifully decorated premises, good price, cleanliness, good restaurants and large pools.
Cons: Keep the good works.
Location: Close to best hotels, good shopping and restaurants in Las Vegas.
We stayed four nights in September 2014 and loved every minute in this hotel which offers very large (apartment like) suites for half the price of a room elsewhere. Very comfortable bed combines with beautiful furniture and friendly and helpful staff. The premises are very clean and the restaurants in the hotel offer very good food for reasonable prices. The pools are well kept, although a bit crowded occasionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Booked air, hotel, car pkg.thru Expedia saving $$$

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Walk to centre strip stuff is easy
Upgraded to 1200sq.ft. suite for about $50/night and it was worth it for the view of the strip and the fab bathroom.. Just wish they could have compted us a bottle of water a day instead of making us pay $4 for something that could be had for $.04 at the drugstore. Had an issue with the A/C unit blowing dust and they addressed it immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Pretty Awesome

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Everything, and 150 characters is nowhere near enough to pay justice to the Pallazzo
Cons: Resort fee's, I begrudge paying for things I have no intention of using, you should be able to amend them to fit your stay
Location: Fashion Show Mall right across the street, the Wynn next door which is amazing, not enough characters to mention everything :-(
From the moment we registered til the moment we regrettably checked out we had a amazing stay at this Hotel. Gregory who checked us in and gave us a number of ideas of where to visit was extremely friendly and helpful, and as we were checking out he made a point of coming over to us to ask if we'd enjoyed our stay. The pool area is probably the best we've experienced in Vegas and we've stayed at 4 previous to this, little things like being offered Fresh orange slices or slices of cucumber whilst lounging by the pool is a great touch. The rooms are amazing and are tremendous value for your money, the sunken lounge gives you so much extra room and comfort compared to most rooms on the strip, and although 3 TV's might seem a little excessive we loved each and every one of them. I cannot fault the Palazzo on any level, and as a family cannot wait to visit it again. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,Ohio

First class hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: I'm good with all
Location: It's near everything
First class hotel in center of all the things we wanted to do. Gambling ,fine dining,excellent pool and spa, shopping, and an excellent suite. Being from the east we were up early. What a view! 40 floors up overlooking the desert inn golf course and watching the sun rise coming up over the mountains. A great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very nice hotel and excellent shops and restaurant

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Private suite with multiple TVs and large bathroom.
Cons: The bathroom area (since mainly marble & granite) should be cleaned better using Clorox. Had to get own Clorox and clean to have spic & span smell.
Location: We were attached to Venetian and Winn. Both facilities were outstanding for restaurants and fun in the casinos.
Had a great time during the Vegas experience. The shows were great, enjoyed a little gambling and beautiful resort. We stayed in the Palazzo Resort & Casino. The restaurants were outstanding and all expectations were exceeded. The room were great and transporation services were on time to and from the airport. If you read the fine print, all fee were noted and no additional fees surface. I recommend the services of Expedia. It was delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel Palazzo

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Is a first class hotel, five stars no doubt, good restaurants, very easy access without getting by the strip.
Cons: I have a bad experience with the package personal.
Location: Short and walking distance from the Treasure Island, Mirage, Wynn, Encore and Fashion Mall. Good parking place, very easy to get in and out.
This is my second time in this hotel, and the comfort, and the options I have in it are superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Posted Sep 9, 2014
nice room, great view. so big loved the shops and dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Bella Suite

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Stayed in the Bella Suite for my bachelortete. Great room for a handful of women. 2 queen beds and a large couch with a pull out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce big rooms

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Cons: You receive "coupons" upon checking in for beverages and "perks", however these are extremely limited in what they can be used for which is not clear.
Overall fine for Vegas hotel. Rooms big, shower took very long time to get even "warm" water, view was good.