Ratings based on 4,491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle WA

Great weekend

Posted May 2, 2015
Luxury hotel with few pools, shopping is amazing, plenty restaurants for any budget, great weekend overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mooresville, IN

Beautiful!!

Posted May 2, 2015
Another wonderful vacation in Vegas! Hotel was beautiful and the staff was very friendly! Loved the pool and fitness facility! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Great Experience.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Again, the staff, food, roomy and clean. Also the walkway through the Venetian and sky bridge.
Cons: More hooks to hang your towels or clothes in bathroom.
Location: Shopping, experience new restaurants, casinos.
The whole experience was wonderful especially the staff. Very friendly and willing to help as/when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado Springs, CO

Great hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Cons: Our only complaint (and it is quite trivial) is glasses were not removed from room & replaced with clean ones 2 out of the 3 days.
Location: Located pretty centrally on the strip.
We were pleased with our entire stay. The hotel is beautiful, the staff all very helpful & friendly. With 30 restaurants to choose from, ding was great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Nice hotel and clean room and the location is good too, less noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vail, Arizona

good location

Posted May 1, 2015
We split the strip spending two nights at Vdara and two nights at palazzo. Completely satisfied with both properties and loved splitting the strip and being able to explore both ends of The strip at our leisure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a wonderful time and its a beautiful resort

Posted May 1, 2015
we had a wonderful time and its a beautiful resort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Nice clean hotel. Lots of good food choices nearby

Posted May 1, 2015
Great pools. Very relaxing vacation. Wasn't feeling well so spent lots of time by the pool and in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
I have stayed at several hotels in Las Vegas over the last 25 years. This one is as good as any and the rooms are nice since they are suites. While you're not in your room much in Vegas, having the extra space is wonderful. I would rate this hotel very highly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Quality Hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and Luxury environment.
Cons: Hoping that it would be a non-smoking place.
Location: Location is great but, there's only so much you can do to make improvements with limited real estate.
Palazzo hotel has demonstrated it's high qualities as one of the best hotel to stay. We chose this hotel for our 40th wedding anniversary in April 25th and have enjoyed very much. We plan to comeback in December.