Ratings based on 3,133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great staff. Great facility. Would love to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a very pleasant experience

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Shops, room lay out, bed, room service, coffee shops just to name a few
Location: Forum Shoppes, day clubs and night clubs
Went to Las Vegas for my best friend's birthday, and enjoyed our time very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East York, Canada

Great choice, great location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This resort was above and beyond my expectations. Great location and huge rooms. The front desk staff took a long time ensuring the guests were comfortable and fully serviced; however this did slow down the line for front desk help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible restaurant options!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
First time staying here in Vegas, definitely won't be the last. The Grand Lux Cafe is a great restaurant with tons of options any time of day with very reasonable prices. A plethora of gourmet restaurants all within the Palazzo/Venetian. You'd need to stay a month to try them all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Located right on the strip and perfect if you want to travel between the strip and downtown. local bus stops available right down the strip. only a two dollar bus ride to the hotel taking the CX bus line. Overall had a great and comfortable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Favorite hotel on the strip

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The beds are comfy. Room are quiet!
Cons: Bring back the pool loungers ASAP!!
Location: Perfect spot on the strip, close to all the hotels.
Love this hotel. It is right in the heart of all the action and easy to get to and from. Love the decor and rooms are super spacious. We stayed 4 adults in a Bella Queen suite and had plenty of room. The beds are super comfy! I am amazed at how quiet it is as well, unlike most hotels you cannot hear though the walls. Important especially In a place where people stay up partying later and are usually really loud. Could sleep in no problem. The remote control drapes are a nice touch. Only disappointment was the pool, which is what we love in the summertime because of the pool loungers that sit in the pool. They were being redone so there weren't any this time....super bummer. Other than that, everything else was wonderful like usual. Can't wait to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lv

So so

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Property is ok. Service is terrible. Waited almost one hour for our luggage. Waited half an hour for house keeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Auburn, AL

Vacation with 2 kids ages 7 & 10

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Large, comfy rooms. Hotel is quiet. Nice pools and lots of shops in the Pallazzo and the Venetian which connects.
Cons: Housekeeping service. It was after 3:00 one day when our room was cleaned. They do a good job, but I prefer my room to be cleaned earlier in the day.
Location: Connected to the Venetian. Lots of shops & restaurants located on site as well as dance clubs and bars.
We enjoyed our stay at the Pallazzo. Rooms were roomy and the halls were quiet. My only complaint was the fridge situation. Per the Expedia site the hotel charges a $25 fee for the fridge. The fridge, of course, is stocked with all kinds of over-priced goodies with sensors. Given that we had our two boys with us I thought we could nip any accidental charges in the bud by contacting the hotel prior to our arrival and asking if they could just remove the goodies. I received an email back from a hotel rep that indicated that there would be a $50 to do so. What?! So instead we warned the kids not to even touch the fridge. Of course we still had a charge for a water that we bumped as we attempted to store my son's medication in the fridge. I really have a problem with a hotel charging me for using a fridge when there is absolutely not space in it for me to put anything. The only other issue with this hotel is that it does not have easy access to the monorail which is something I should have considered since we had the kids with us. All in all the trip was enjoyable and I would likely stay here again with my husband or when my boys get older.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Luxury hotel and casino compared to some of the older ones. Located at a great spot on the strip, great restaurants and shopping inside the hotel. Walgreens downstate which is def a plus. Awesome accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Lovely hotel just a little too big to get around!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
We stayed in room 818 on the 12th floor, the suites are gorgeous and incredibly spacious, we had a partial view of the strip and were overlooking the pool. My only comment if I'm being picky is that sofa in the living area of the room was a little tired and there was quite a lot of dust over every surface, to the point where I actually got a damp cloth and wiped everywhere in particular the headboard, it is possible that the air on played a part in the dust though. That said the hotel,staff and amenities were fantastic. Please consider the sheer size of this hotel though as navigating through the hotel to get to the strip can be like getting out of a maze, you do however get a map upon check in which will come in handy!!