Ratings based on 3,331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Beautiful Hotel, Great location on the strip.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Starbucks, Walgreens
We had an amazing time at this hotel. Our room was beautiful and our entire experience was great. The location on the strip is perfect. Have been to Vegas 6 times - this was my first time at this hotel... It is now the hotel I will book each trip back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Beautiful hotel but a few disappointments

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We stayed at the Palazzo for our 20th wedding anniversary and the hotel appearance is very impressive and upscale. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend the hotel. There were a few disappointments though, and I'll list them for others information. We had booked a luxury king suite but were surprised at check-in with an "upgrade" to a 2 queen bed suite. On our 20th anniversary we did not want 2 queen beds and wondered what happened to our king. We were told that other guests had been upgraded and it was not available for us. Disappointing. However, our suite was beautiful and big, the bathroom was lovely and we had a great view of the strip. Second disappointment (however small) was that the suite had no coffee maker - I need my java in the morning to kick-start my day and have NEVER stayed in a hotel (luxury or average) without an in-suite coffee maker and having to get dressed and run down to La Presse every morning for my $4.49 coffee was annoying. Thirdly, the internet which we paid our daily resort fee for - was inconsistent, slow and sometimes non-existent. Lastly,we found the housekeeping to be very inconsistent. Sometimes the room was vacuumed, sometimes not, sometimes it was very tidy and sometimes not so much. We would leave the room by 9:30 am and not return until 4pm, tired and wanting to rest in the suite and would find that housekeeping had not been in yet. Then they would call and want to come and clean while we were resting at 5pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Fantastic hotel, facilities and staff. This is our third time at Palazzo and we will keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was above my expectations.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Had the best experience with the pool staff, they made us feel like kings and queens. Hotel staff was overall very friendly. The rooms are gorgeous and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Best Vegas trip yet!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
First time at this hotel (4th time in Vegas). Also tried Wynn, Paris, and Mandalay Bay- this is our new favorite. Shower leaked (but within 5 minutes, at maintenance tech arrived and fixed it). Floor smelled like marajuana a few times, but it didn't last. Restaurants were great as well. We walked around to the other resorts for the first few days, but spend most of our trip in the Palazzo... Had everything we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Gorgeous. Very organized and hospitable staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Beautiful suite and helpful staff. I particularly like the fact that there is free and convenient parking in the hotel.
Cons: Did not like the fact that there was a refrigerator in my suite that we could not use. It was filled with drinks from the hotel for purchase so there
Location: Great location.
My family and I had an enjoyable time. However, we did not like the fact that there was a refrigerator in our suite that we could not use. It was filled with drinks from the hotel for purchase so there was no room for anything we wanted to refrigerate. With the quality of this hotel - the suite should contain a refrigerator and microwave for guests use. There are hotels with lower rating that provide this service for guests. I was disappointed about this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dutch Caribbean

Top notch hotel close to amenities

Posted Aug 17, 2014
From check-in to day of departure everything was fantastic. The staff were very helpful and accommodating and nothing was too much. Everyone was so friendly. Service was excellent. Rooms were very clean. Loved they are trying to be environmental /conservationist ie taps in public area washrooms worked as needed and turned on and off only when hands were underneath. The washrooms were fantastic - the decor, brightness, cleanliness etc was so nice. Went in there more than I needed only because they were so beautiful!!! All the restaurants made you spoilt for choice The staff at the business centre was just as helpful. Being just across the road from the Fashion Show Mall is also a bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ely, nv

Hard to beat!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This was a quick 2 night visit to catch up with friends. Found a great deal on Expedia here so we went for it. Palazzo is close to great shopping and has super pools. Got my hair done too. Great service. The Grand Luxe restaurant is fantastic. Room was a suite and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plesent stay...

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: Water pressure was really low
40th floor Good view , luxury king ... Food an drinks in an amount the hotel complex were pricy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Fancy hotel with great facilities n friendly staff

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I stayed at this hotel 2 times in the past year, and I love it very much. Rooms are very big and comfortable. Hotel staff are very helpful. Good restaurant selection. Pool is beautiful.