Ratings based on 2,627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sensored

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: We were able to have our rooms side by side making it easier for us to visit, had a lot of family members.
Cons: N/a
Location: The mall and nearby casinos.
If your not careful you will be charged for touching or trying to open anything on the bar table. I was almost charged for something that wasn't opened, buy they thought it was do to the sensors on each item, they removed the charge. If you have kids make sure they do not touch what your not willing to pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CT

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Great placement on The Strip. Always great service by the staff. Shops and restaurants are awesome. Try Buddy V's for lunch, it's great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Palazzo is a Palace

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The best, most central location in Vegas. The Grand Luxe Restaurant serves excellent food at a reasonable price.
The best, most central location in Vegas - close to the Fashion Mall and the shows. A gorgeous setting. The Grand Luxe Restaurant serves excellent food at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Toronto

Great Place for the Money

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Great resort and staff. Value was worth it, Only issue with was with the flight down on Air Canada Rouge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Toronto

Great Place for the Money

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Great resort and staff. Value was worth it, Only issue with was with the flight down on Air Canada Rouge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
We had a lot of fun and enjoyed the hotel. The room was big and clean. I did not rate it 5 for clean because there were some leftovers from a previous guest in the minifridge and no one cleaned those. Everything else was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the large size suites with living area, we felt comfortable and not cramped like in regular size hotel rooms.
After reading many reviews about noisy hotels and guests not getting much sleep in Vegas because it is a party town, we were happy that our stay at the Palazzo was quiet, restful and peaceful for a long weekend getaway. Everything you could possibly need was in the hotel including some of the best restaurants in Vegas, we really liked Lagasse Sports Stadium for a casual lunch...best pizza and wings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Prestige Level Suite

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: I left my charger at home and the concierge lady charged my phone for me during breakfast! :)
Cons: Limits on how long people can stay in the lounge if they aren't eating during mealtimes so more seats are available.
The hotel was gorgeous - lots of shops (it's connected to the Grand Canal Shoppes in the Venetian), decent gambling (the Venetian casino is bigger and again, connected to the Palazzo - I actually preferred the Palazzo, though), terrific restaurants, etc. Bed was incredibly comfortable; bathroom was total luxury. We had paid for a Prestige suite, but one of the ladies in my party smokes, so we traded it for a smoking room on a different floor - so the room wasn't as nice as the Prestige suites were (I guess - I didn't actually see the Prestige suites), but we still got Prestige benefits, such as use of the Prestige lounge, upgraded concierge service, free valet parking, free WiFi, etc. The Prestige lounge was the reason I was willing to pay so much. When you're in Vegas, you're out and about during all hours, so I thought it would be nice to have access to the lounge to get a drink or a snack whenever we happened to be back at the hotel. The only problem was that during dining hours (breakfast, lunch, and dinner), the lounge was so packed that we couldn't even find 3 seats together. We often had to take our food back to our room, or stand around trying to eat and drink. Especially at breakfast, people tended to sit at the window tables for hours, sipping coffee, and using their devices. It irritated me, to be honest. Also, on Sunday morning, which is the day the weekend crowd checks out, it would be nice if the lounge opened at 6am instead of 7am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Israel from Los Angeles, CA

Worth the prize, amazing roomy comfort!!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Its friendly atmosphere.
Cons: The sofas in the suites are a bit dated other than that nothing.
Location: The Palazzo is right at the heart of everything, it's a bread location.
All the rooms are suites, not your average suite, these are nice big suites, the bedding is extremely comfortable, the step down living area is nice and comfortable, away from the bed so your partner can get a nice decent sleep if you choose to watch a little tv. The bathroom is really spacious with a separate toilet so you can take a shower and not be in the way. The casino is gorgeous, with excellent food choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stefani from Illinois

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The Palazzo is a gorgeous hotel with mostly wonderful staff members. So helpful and friendly. Two minor issues...anything in our suite with fabric (couches, chairs,etc) were stained. A lot...not a little. And the staff at the towel area of the pool were very unprofessional. They are all young, I get it. But in anyone's ear reach there were extremely inappropriate conversations happening. One day I kept trying to nap and couldn't due to all of the conversation. I didn't let that prevent me from enjoying myself though!