Ratings based on 4,626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
From the moment you check in till you check staff of great the rooms are really excellent and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and convenience

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: like it
Cons: bathroom is small
Location: convenience
parking easy and room comfortable and big, just the bath room a little small compare with the size of room. the bath tower is not big and heavy enough...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF Bay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms and restaurant choices.
Cons: Room service could be better. Quality and timeliness.
Second time staying here and it is a great hotel. Very spacious rooms and good choices on restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Greatest hotel ever

Posted May 26, 2015
This hotel is fantastic it has it all the room is beautiful and the mall at the resort is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: View
Cons: Cleanliness
Nice place. Happy for the upgrade, but it was expensive. Had moths in the room, huge ones, the first two nights... killed a total of 14 of them... nasty - big juicy ones.... Had to throw out the room towel cuz I used it to kill them... dead ones under the bed (not swept).... Nice view - was happy to have that. Fight broke out next to me on last night - sounded like someone was getting the crap beat out of them - kept trying to call front desk, and emergency but kept getting put on hold. Finally got through.... eventually stopped. Overall nice- was a bit pricey for the cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Porto Alegre

Luxuoso, bem localizado e com quartos grandes.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Do tamanho do quarto
Location: A localização é muito boa, e está quase concluído o fashion show mall.
Tive uma estada ótima em família, fui bem recebido no check-in e sempre que precisei, a equipe do hotel me atendeu bem e com assertividade. As piscinas são ótimas, lindas e variadas. Não sei exatamente quantas são, mas são muitas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Loved it! The hotel is very clean! Amazing rooms!

Posted May 25, 2015
We had a blast! We will definitely stay here again if we come back to Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Wonderful place

Posted May 25, 2015
We love this hotel, we stay every time we go to Vegas. Its just a beautiful place to be. It smells good, has amazing marble bathrooms and you can use Ventian pools as well as Palazzo pools! LOVE IT!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Nice hotel for work stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Room nice
Cons: Customer service ....communication
Room and hotel are nice and situated close to shopping. However pools were closed down and this was not communicated to us. Hotel manager was rude and not concerned with making my stay good. Too many exceptional hotels to give your money to this one. No value in you as a person here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Nice Location to "Relax" in Vegas

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Great staff, nice big room, lots of restaurant choices.
Cons: Sports book seemed well run, but it would be nice if SB action counted towards comps at the hotel. Bet a few K and all you get is a free drink tix.
Vegas can be a crazy, but the Palazzo is a beautiful hotel that is a little more low key than some of the other hotel choices. All the hotel and casino staff that I encountered were very helpful and nice. Room was large and very comfortable. This is the kind of place you can stay at with your significant other and have a nice time. If you want a little more action, people, drinking, etc... you can walk 10 minutes down the strip towards Caesars. It was nice to come back to a nice home base after a day of walking, shopping, gambling, drinking. The casino was nice, hotel was nice, too many restaurants between the Palazzo and Venetian to count. Good mix of restaurants between the two properties so it was easy to find lunch or dinner at different price points. Eat outside at Lavo right in the hotel lobby, the staff and food there was great. Extremely nice at the front desk during our late check in, I don't remember her name, but it was a great start to our trip talking with her. Phillip at the casino bar was one of the nicest people I have ever met, it was great talking with him. I never write reviews, but I felt like I had to this time because of the nice people I met that worked here.