Ratings based on 4,768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DENHAM,BUCKS

Excellent Palazzo

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location,Quality,room size.
Cons: Pools are not that exciting and a little small.
Location: Great location to check out all the 5 star hotels with easy access to all that's going on.
The Palazzo is the same as the Venetian but just a little bit more tranquil. It is well located on the strip and sits nicely between The Venetian and Wynn Hotel. The rooms are with the Venetian the best on the strip at standard accommodation level although for us, Wynn is the best Hotel overall. The pool area at The Palazzo was a little disappointing as we felt they were a bit small. Overall though,anyone booking The Palazzo will not be disappointed !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Classiest, best-taste hotel in the entire Vegas.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Needless to say I cannot say anything I'm not happy about palazzo. Well, maybe just a little bit of walking from the center of the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SO CAL

Great hotel with lots to do.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Beautiful hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Great restaurants and shopping. Would recommend to friends. Only complaint would be poor lighting in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol, ct

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Excellent hotel and staff. Great atmosphere and services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Excellent hotel. Excellent service.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Big rooms.
Cons: N/A
Location: Everything is close by.
Great experience. Had a great time. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Had greats time, staff very friendly, helpful. Facility clean. Close to a lot of action
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Highly recommended!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The resort has everything you need from excellent restaurants, shopping, perfect room accommodations and very friendly staff. The pool area is good except they no longer serve food while you're sitting at the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: I would have like my suite to have been a little prettier. It was quite masculine.
it was very pleasant. I have nothing else to say. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTRÉAL

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Tout sauf le paiement exagéré des longue distance téléphonique
Location: Poker
Hôtel très correct dans son ensemble.Cependant le montant supplémentaire demandé par jour,ne comprend aucun service.Pas de journeaux,pas de café,pas de téléphone de longues distance,etc.Ca ressemble à un prix déguisé pour augmenté le prix de la chambre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevwastle Australia

Great place to stay, good rooms, great location.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: Pricing of incidentals such as water. You pay $6 for a bottle of water in the hotel shop and $10 for 10 bottles 10 mins walk up the strip.
Location: It is Vegas, too numerous.
Weekend trip with a couple of mates - this hotel is nice, no dramas at checkin, good room, good security. Easy access to everywhere in LV so from the hotel it is up to you!