Ratings based on 4,207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The location of the hotel is nice as well as the fact that it ties into the Venetian Hotel canal area for shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Hotel is starting to show wear (i.e., approaching end of cycle of all goods) and is in need of a remodel in the relatively near future.
Location: Across from Treasure Island and Wynn hotels, adjacent to Venetian Hotel canal shopping area.
Nice hotel but not as upscale as I had expected. The room floor plan are nice but some of the details are not great. By example, the bathroom shower has no bench nor is the shower particularly large. The TV sets are on the small size relative to what is normal today. The electric shades did not work properly and hung funny in the up position. Seems that all of the surfaces were reasonably clean but they are approaching the end of their useful cycle. It is like the hotel must be close to requiring a remodel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Inviting and relaxing hotel with incredible staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: There's nothing not to like. From the rooms, to the location, to the staff. Each moment was better than the last.
Cons: The only complaint we had was the service fee was advertised as $25 and we were charged $28. If they raised their rates, they should update their info
We recently returned from a 3 night stay and had a fabulous time. The standard rooms are huge, with great sitting area and comfortable bed. Throughout our stay, the staff was courteous and knowledgable. They answered all of our questions and made some great recommendations. They have an amazing and spa. Will definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria,BC

The room was gorgeous and the atmosphere so plush!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The hotel staff were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The rooms were lovely and the whole hotel felt grand!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Awesome! Best night ever! Room was big and very comfortable. Sleeps 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Best hotel on the strip. I have paid a lot more for less. 2 room suite was an amazing value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gig Harbor, WA

Stay at the Palazo

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: We liked location, suite rooms, the Grand Lux was a great value for breakfast, we enjoyed the casino and found the tables to be reasonable.
Cons: nothing
Location: We walked to nearby hotels to explore. We went shopping at Fashion Square, we walked to the Wynn, we also walked down to Cosmopolitin
The Pallazo is a great location. The hotel was beautiful, the rooms were spacious and very clean. The hotel felt very new and well kept. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Viva

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Beautiful lobby Spacious rooms. Proximity on the strip. Handy to shops and restaurants.
Cons: Pricing for rooms.
Location: Perfect location, Loved the connection to the Venetian hotel Other beautiful hotels nearby Easy walking down the strip
The Palazzo hotel was a great choice for our trip. Location wise, it is perfect, close to many other stores, Walgreens, StArbucks, etc. Price wise, it is pricey but worth it if you want to feel special or it is a special occasion. The hotel is posh, huge and well laid out so despite its size, easy to get around. The Casino is average compared to others we saw. The stores and mall connecting the shops to the Venetian offer 90% very high end shops and the rest are restaurants, many, many of them, the choice is mind boggling. Check in and out was quick and the clerks very friendly and efficient. Spend the extra and stay here, the spacious rooms are worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Great hotel , rooms are very clean , everything is great, good drinks at the casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

Luxury at top of Strip

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: I love the luxury of the place - big, luscious beds, beautiful linen and towels, huge comfortable sofas to collapse into after a hard days shopping.
Location: I prefer the top of the Strip - great shopping, restaurants and bars and excellent views of Strip and mountains. Lots to occupy your time.
Luxurious, large rooms; spotlessly clean and well maintained - an island of calm in an ocean of madness. Great facilities - pools, gym, spa etc. Excellent restaurants, cafes and bars for every budget and taste. Check in /out was very efficient and staff are helpful and knowledgeable. Heaps of secure, onsight parking available with easy access/exit and valet service if desired. Positioned at top of strip with easy access to Venetian and Shopping Mall. Casino area is clean and well maintained. It is vibrant without being tacky - more like the European casinos. Our family always stays here when in Vegas because it is excellent value and a lovely place to retreat to after a frenetic day/night on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I has stayed for 3 days with my family. It was great.