Ratings based on 3,109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Jul 12, 2014
couldn't be happier--loved everything and would do it all over again--highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent all suite hotel on the strip.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Rooms are large and comfortable. Our family of 6 fit nicely in the room. It's connected with Venetian and there is plenty to do in the hotel. Good shopping and restaurant choices. Very nice pool. We are not into casinos, but there were many activities we could do indoors on a 110F hot summer day in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Quiet on Strip trip

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Pool area and spacious rooms.
Cons: Missed bath mat for floor so used towel.
Pleasantly surprised of how quiet my room was at night. Maybe because not all rooms were booked with younger crowd. The hot water on 27th floor took time to heat up. Nice that pool was not over crowded. Did not check out spa since prices for services were a little high. Another spa savvy guest commented on same. Very nice staff at pool. Jenia was the best poolside - friendly and professional. The fish tacos at pool restaurant were excellent. Always ask server and employees what they like on menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Beautiful close to all show restaurants and shops

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Hotel more than exceeded my expectations and the staff was so accommodating and helpful! We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

beautiful and luxurious

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Everyone who worked there was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were beautiful as was the view, the restaurants varied and very tasty, and the poo
Cons: They need to have coffee makers in the room....I didn't like having to get dressed and go downstairs to wait in line to buy it.
Location: It's on the north end of the Strip, close to a shopping mall and the Deuce & DSX (public transport).
It was a great experience--we would definitely go there again! Very elegant, classy and relatively relaxed, especially compared to some of the more party-oriented casinos and hotels we visited. I was shocked, however, by the number of young children and babies who were there. Children are not supposed to be allowed in the gamin areas but they were everywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Will definitely stay here again

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The suite was gorgeous. I paid same price for this suite over a 2 queen in another hotel. The Palazzo suite was twice the size and had a living room area. At least 6 can sleep in a 2 queen suite very comfortably though hotel prefer guests not have more than 4. I recommend accommodations hands up. Palazzo is connected to Venetian. Many shoppes and gorgeous hotel inside and out. Only complaint I have is the gaming at the Palazzo n Venetian. Gamblers I'm sure would not be supporters of the 6 to 5 payout for a black jack vs 3 to 2. If you are a table player, ambiance is much calmer at the Palazzo vs Venetian. Loved the pool and gym too. Overall, great experience and looking forward to staying here again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Palazzo is as good as it gets

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We travel to Vegas every 2-3 years, and we've stayed at the Wynn, Venetion, and Palazzo. The Palazzo is the best of the three. The rooms offer a luxurious setting and are spacious. Although we'd like to try a couple of other places on the strip (Aria, Cosmopolitan, and the Bellagio) it'll be difficult because we really like The Palazzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Enjoyed the Change

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The luxury of the suites, especially the step down livingroom.
Cons: I do think the overall quality of the food options in the Palazzo could be improved - especially the Grand Lux.
Location: Location is ideal. The Fashion Show Mall is a 5 minute walk from the Palazzo and the Walgreen's being so close is great to pick up snack, water etc.
We decided to try the Palazzo instead of our usual holiday at the Bellagio. We were very impressed with much of what Palazzo has to offer. The standard suites were luxurious and the housekeeping staff was prompt and very efficient. The step down livingroom in all the Palazzo suites was especially nice if you like to enjoy a slower start to the morning or to "crash" before heading to bed. The casino floor at the Palazzo is relatively small but well designed. I personally enjoy the higher energy of a larger casino floor but this is personal preference and it is only a short walk to the Venetian. The one disappointment we had with the Palazzo was the overall quality of the food options. Breakfast at the Grand Lux is only average. We tried the weekend brunch at Lavo and found it overly expensive and the quality very average. Overall, the Palazzo was a nice change from the Bellagio - although I prefer the Bellagio for the energy of the casino floor and the food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Central location, great shops and good restaurants
Cons: In room refrigerators would be nice.
Location: Right in the heart of town. Could walk anywhere easily.
It was very clean, the staff was very friendly and always eager to please. The rooms were quiet and we had an amazing view. Will definitely return!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton, ab Canada

I love the ambience.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff and the courtesy afforded to us.
Cons: There should be somebody who could help the guest on how to play all types of slot machines. :)
Location: The location is excellent and outlets are not that far. We did lots of exploring near the vicinity of the hotel and inside the hotel itself. :)
We lost my husband's watch inside our hotel. We just found it after we got home. I called the hotel but they just written a report about it. The watch was my gift during our anniversary more than ten years ago that's why i feel so bad about it. Other than that, we enjoyed our one week stayed in your hotel.