Ratings based on 4,107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maple Heights OH

Hotel Extraordinaire

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: NOTHING
Location: The restaurants within the hotel, Madame Tussand Museum
This hotel is top of the line with service that is beyond words to describe. From the time of my arrival to my departure I received some of the best service from the entire staff that I've ever experience during my travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south west houston

Very upscale hotel at a good price.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Loved how close it was to everything. Very pretty, with plenty to do close by. Absolutely loved everything about it. Only complaint is the smoking in lobby/casino, and being charged $28. a night for resort fees... Other thank that, 5 stars from us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Nice hotel, good restaurants, will go back again

Posted Dec 19, 2014
It is a really nice hotel, staff is nice. The restaurant are awesome. We had lunch at a restaurant named TABLE 10. For $30 we ate for 2. My husband took a BLT which was extraordinary and I took a succulent quiche soufflé. We also eat at Wolfgan puck, the tartare was delicious. We nice hotel, more quiet than the other ones on the strip. We also took an Helicopter tour with Papillon and had a champagne picnic at the bottom of the grand canyon. I would recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Fun and relaxing. Great restaurants in Palazzo and Venetian. Carnevino, Tao, SushiSamba, Carlos Bakery, Postrio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydnet

Great location, staff were so helpful and everyone

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: So big but not too crowded like some we visited
Cons: No everything was perfect
Location: Near the strip, but in the quieter end, close to buses and taxi out the front anyway, loads of restaurants in hotel and supermarket right outside
Stayed here with family including two young teenagers, was great location fir the strip and so much to see and do even in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Ga

Honeymooners delight

Posted Dec 18, 2014
From the front desk to the maid service, the experience at the Palazo/Venetian was incredible. The food, the shops, the shows and the decorations and decor were all amazing. We will be back for our 1 year anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas getaway

Posted Dec 18, 2014
A very classy hotel, amazing rooms and close to shopping and delicious restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
amazing !!! very professional staff , great view and awesome food :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
hotel was fine but i would not stay there again. much better hotels elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
No coffee maker and no indoor pool. Otherwise it's quite beautiful with great staff.