Ratings based on 3,322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Fantastic hotel, facilities and staff. This is our third time at Palazzo and we will keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was above my expectations.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Had the best experience with the pool staff, they made us feel like kings and queens. Hotel staff was overall very friendly. The rooms are gorgeous and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ely, nv

Hard to beat!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This was a quick 2 night visit to catch up with friends. Found a great deal on Expedia here so we went for it. Palazzo is close to great shopping and has super pools. Got my hair done too. Great service. The Grand Luxe restaurant is fantastic. Room was a suite and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plesent stay...

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: Water pressure was really low
40th floor Good view , luxury king ... Food an drinks in an amount the hotel complex were pricy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Fancy hotel with great facilities n friendly staff

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I stayed at this hotel 2 times in the past year, and I love it very much. Rooms are very big and comfortable. Hotel staff are very helpful. Good restaurant selection. Pool is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Britton MI

This is by far the best place we stayed at.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The room and view of the strip along with mountains.
Cons: I would state the Morells restaurant bathrooms needed to be cleaned up and doors look more professional. I was surprised by the amount of cost of food
Location: Grand Canyon, 80 show, KA and Mystere Circus O lay so much to see in Las Vegas besides just gambling.
We absolutely loved it and will be coming back, its such a nice hotel and staff was super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Las Vegas class and Italian elegance.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Toured the other Hotels and Casinos during our visit but were convinced we were staying at the nicest. Wasn't cheap but it was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location on the Strip

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Most things!
Cons: Change the breakfast menu in the Prestige Lounge- they had the same items every day.
We've stayed in various hotels in Vegas over the years, and the Palazzo is the only one we've returned to for five years. The rooms are huge and comfortable, some with views across to the Treasure Island (which was great before they finished with the Sirens Cove Show). We always have the Sienna Suite which is more than big enough- even the 'standard' rooms here are big- and this year we had our own fitness machine in the room! The Prestige Lounge is a great plus- you by-pass the large check-in lines, have the most comprehensive cocktail hour and snacks I have ever come across (try the chocolate martini!). Our only complaint is the breakfast in the lounge lacks variety. Other than that its a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Palazzo

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location and Rooms
Cons: Put some free bottled water. When you pay a premium to stay at this level of hotel it should be included.
Location: The Fashion Mall is right across the street and there is also the Wynn golf course is right next door if you want to golf.
.The hotel is one of the best on the strip. The three best hotels in Vegas are The Wynn, The Encore and The Palazzo. All three are of the highest quality and comfort and look after their guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on the strip

Posted Aug 16, 2014
It is the nicest hotel in Vegas. The rooms are very spacious and you think you are in Italy. The location is great.