Ratings based on 4,116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

Vegas Pallazzo

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location good nice that it is attached to Venetian
Cons: cleanliness
Of course the location and quality of this Hotel is superior, but our room was dirty. Duvet stained with black marks and large stain on bed skirt. Beds were uncomfortable and sagging. Hair in corner of toilet area and carpet dirty on sides of bed. Not enough attention to detail. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder CO

Nice hotel rooms could have a bit more updated.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Good experience check in staff were great very personable. The Concierge was also very helpful. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Fantasting stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Great hotel 5star worthy
Location: middle of the strip close to forum shops close to everything
This is the first time we stayed at the palazzo. Right from the start we felt we were treated with the outmost respect. When we arrived we were upgraded to a view room which made our stay even better. Staff was very accommodating and very friendlyWe most definitely will come back for another stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom England

Amazing Holiday

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: everything was perfect
Location: Excellent location
We stayed at the Palazzo Las Vegas for 10 nights, A beautiful hotel with beautiful rooms We had a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maple Heights OH

Hotel Extraordinaire

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: NOTHING
Location: The restaurants within the hotel, Madame Tussand Museum
This hotel is top of the line with service that is beyond words to describe. From the time of my arrival to my departure I received some of the best service from the entire staff that I've ever experience during my travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south west houston

Very upscale hotel at a good price.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Loved how close it was to everything. Very pretty, with plenty to do close by. Absolutely loved everything about it. Only complaint is the smoking in lobby/casino, and being charged $28. a night for resort fees... Other thank that, 5 stars from us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Nice hotel, good restaurants, will go back again

Posted Dec 19, 2014
It is a really nice hotel, staff is nice. The restaurant are awesome. We had lunch at a restaurant named TABLE 10. For $30 we ate for 2. My husband took a BLT which was extraordinary and I took a succulent quiche soufflé. We also eat at Wolfgan puck, the tartare was delicious. We nice hotel, more quiet than the other ones on the strip. We also took an Helicopter tour with Papillon and had a champagne picnic at the bottom of the grand canyon. I would recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Fun and relaxing. Great restaurants in Palazzo and Venetian. Carnevino, Tao, SushiSamba, Carlos Bakery, Postrio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydnet

Great location, staff were so helpful and everyone

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: So big but not too crowded like some we visited
Cons: No everything was perfect
Location: Near the strip, but in the quieter end, close to buses and taxi out the front anyway, loads of restaurants in hotel and supermarket right outside
Stayed here with family including two young teenagers, was great location fir the strip and so much to see and do even in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Ga

Honeymooners delight

Posted Dec 18, 2014
From the front desk to the maid service, the experience at the Palazo/Venetian was incredible. The food, the shops, the shows and the decorations and decor were all amazing. We will be back for our 1 year anniversary.