Ratings based on 4,496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Palazzo pool very clean and staff were very responsive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No one showed up to clean the room.

Posted May 4, 2015
Called every night at 9pm to have the room cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
It had excellent accommodations! Great restaurants, shops! Very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Luxury Hotel with classy amenities

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel is very clean and everyone were helpful in directing me to elevator and ice machine. The security personnel checked each valid hotel guest.
Location: the Palazzo Hotel is near adventuredome amusement indoor arena in Circuscircus hotel within 15 mins walking.
I enjoyed the spacious hotel suite with a nice view of the golf course from the Wynn hotel and the surrounding mountains. I was allow for an early check-in with no problem. The front desk personnel was polite and helpful for any questions I needed to be answer. The bathroom, living room, bed room, and hallway were amazing to look at with the comfort and many amenities in a first class hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle WA

Great weekend

Posted May 2, 2015
Luxury hotel with few pools, shopping is amazing, plenty restaurants for any budget, great weekend overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mooresville, IN

Beautiful!!

Posted May 2, 2015
Another wonderful vacation in Vegas! Hotel was beautiful and the staff was very friendly! Loved the pool and fitness facility! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Great Experience.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Again, the staff, food, roomy and clean. Also the walkway through the Venetian and sky bridge.
Cons: More hooks to hang your towels or clothes in bathroom.
Location: Shopping, experience new restaurants, casinos.
The whole experience was wonderful especially the staff. Very friendly and willing to help as/when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado Springs, CO

Great hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Cons: Our only complaint (and it is quite trivial) is glasses were not removed from room & replaced with clean ones 2 out of the 3 days.
Location: Located pretty centrally on the strip.
We were pleased with our entire stay. The hotel is beautiful, the staff all very helpful & friendly. With 30 restaurants to choose from, ding was great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Nice hotel and clean room and the location is good too, less noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vail, Arizona

good location

Posted May 1, 2015
We split the strip spending two nights at Vdara and two nights at palazzo. Completely satisfied with both properties and loved splitting the strip and being able to explore both ends of The strip at our leisure