Ratings based on 3,436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Palazzo - lovely rooms & great property

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: There is such a wide variety of dining & shopping at Palazzo/Venetian you really could never leave the property and still have everything you need.
Cons: Lose the resort fee, already.
Location: Fabulous restaurants right on site and the Champagne bar in the casino has great cocktails.
We have stayed at at least a half dozen hotels in Las Vegas and the Palazzo was up there with the best! The room (sorry - suite) was huge and comfortable. It is in a great location and has so much to offer with being connected to the Venetian that you seriously never even need to leave the property. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Beautiful hotel with many amenities.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We stayed at two different hotels during our stay in Vegas, and this was by far the prettiest. Although the price is high (like many Strip hotels), it's definitely an experience to have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We loved it all very much, very nice gym, brand new facility. Nothing to complay about...maybe - like most hotels in Vegas - you can hear some noise at night. We would go there again anytime...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Absolutely amazing! Beautiful lobby, great room, wonderful pool and cabana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

best choice

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: rooms are large and with very good view
Location: close to all 5 stars hotels, good to see each one of them
We are really engoy lying beside the swimming pool, have a glass of cold drinks and sun bathing too, so relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent facilities with superb service

Posted Sep 14, 2014
For such a large hotel, the Palazzo manages to retain a sense of personal service; all the staff were friendly, helpful, and made an effort to make us feel special - more so than other Las Vegas hotels I've stayed in (the Wynn and Bellagio). Even the basic rooms are HUGE, leaving us feeling that we were indeed special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent hotel in the middle of Las Vegas

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Exceeded our expectations and value for money, luxurious rooms, Filipino hotel staff were very helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Large beautiful suite

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Spacious and beautifully decorated premises, good price, cleanliness, good restaurants and large pools.
Cons: Keep the good works.
Location: Close to best hotels, good shopping and restaurants in Las Vegas.
We stayed four nights in September 2014 and loved every minute in this hotel which offers very large (apartment like) suites for half the price of a room elsewhere. Very comfortable bed combines with beautiful furniture and friendly and helpful staff. The premises are very clean and the restaurants in the hotel offer very good food for reasonable prices. The pools are well kept, although a bit crowded occasionally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Booked air, hotel, car pkg.thru Expedia saving $$$

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Walk to centre strip stuff is easy
Upgraded to 1200sq.ft. suite for about $50/night and it was worth it for the view of the strip and the fab bathroom.. Just wish they could have compted us a bottle of water a day instead of making us pay $4 for something that could be had for $.04 at the drugstore. Had an issue with the A/C unit blowing dust and they addressed it immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Pretty Awesome

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Everything, and 150 characters is nowhere near enough to pay justice to the Pallazzo
Cons: Resort fee's, I begrudge paying for things I have no intention of using, you should be able to amend them to fit your stay
Location: Fashion Show Mall right across the street, the Wynn next door which is amazing, not enough characters to mention everything :-(
From the moment we registered til the moment we regrettably checked out we had a amazing stay at this Hotel. Gregory who checked us in and gave us a number of ideas of where to visit was extremely friendly and helpful, and as we were checking out he made a point of coming over to us to ask if we'd enjoyed our stay. The pool area is probably the best we've experienced in Vegas and we've stayed at 4 previous to this, little things like being offered Fresh orange slices or slices of cucumber whilst lounging by the pool is a great touch. The rooms are amazing and are tremendous value for your money, the sunken lounge gives you so much extra room and comfort compared to most rooms on the strip, and although 3 TV's might seem a little excessive we loved each and every one of them. I cannot fault the Palazzo on any level, and as a family cannot wait to visit it again. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.