Ratings based on 4,608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

they "upgraded " us .

Posted May 21, 2015
They oversold our room, so they upgraded us to another room... We did not care for... Large and very tasteless. Detracted from our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Nice location near strip
Big rooms, like to stay there again...great view, Nice bathroom...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Every year it's a great stay

Posted May 21, 2015
I have stayed here or Venetian every may for the past decade. Always a great stay. At the palazzo the door out to the street and taxis is very close to the elevator banks (other casinos you have to walk a literal mile to see daylight). New juice bar at the entrance to hotel elevator bank. Pool doorway is also very close to elevators. The pool has cushy chair cushions and very nice landscaping (other hotels are just bare plastic chairs and you have to pay extra for the cushioned chairs). My only complaint (and this is a first for the palazzo) was that the perimeter of my rugs were dusty. Typically, the room is spotless. Awesome view from 38th floor, the suite was beautifully designed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom valenti

Creature comfort

Posted May 21, 2015
This is the fifth time that I have stayed at the resort . The staff and service are great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Nice overall condition.
Cons: Wifi is very weak
We actually moved to the Venetian, but our friends stayed at the Palazzo. The casino at the Palazzo is very nice, bit quieter than the venetian. Restaurant row is great, the fried chicken at Yardbird was the highlight. My only beef was the weak wifi signal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 19, 2015
This hotel was defiantly upto standards. If you haven't stayed near this end of the strip it is amazing you can walk to so many different restaurants and hotesl in less than 15min. The mall is a 5 min walk as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Beautiful hotel and great location!

Posted May 18, 2015
This hotel was perfect from the staff, pools, room, restaurants, etc. we were very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Es un hotel espectacuLar con un precio accesible

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Las habitaciones
Cons: Que en el casino halla más ambiente
Location: Es un lugar tranquilo seguro y vien ubicado
Es un hotel altamente recomendable vien ubicado sobre el strip seguramente volvería ospedarme en este hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Posted May 17, 2015
One of the best in Vegas. We have bad luck this time, the assigned room was uncleaned when check-in however staff did not charge extra fee for the up-grade we asked as compensation. Hotel well located, excelent facilities and restaurantes...always our best option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Epicenter of Epic

Posted May 16, 2015
Moment you arrive to moment you leave is perfect. Pool. Spa. Shows. Food. EPIC.