Ratings based on 3,618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, Canada

Great hotel rooms with tons of space

Posted Nov 23, 2014
This hotel was amazing and the staff were excellent. Had no problem getting a flatter pillow on request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. From the valet, front desk to the security that checked your room cards, everyone was friendly and helpful. I love the size of the rooms, the motorized window coverings and the size of the bathroom. Thank you for a wonderful stay. This is the second time at the Palazzo Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best service ever

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The Palazzo was the best choice we made for our first trip to Vegas, the hotel was great and the staff were fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Excellent!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This is a beautiful hotel in a great location. Close to everything but in a quieter section of the strip than some of the other hotels. The room was spacious, clean, and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. Having a 24 hour Walgreens right around the corner is super convenient. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Beautiful, spacious room and pool area was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia, Canada

can't wait to go back

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: clean rooms, friendly staff, always someone ready to call you a taxi, great pool area
Location: large shopping mall across the street
Our stay was excellent. On check in our room was upgraded so we had a great view. The hotel is very nice with lots of great places to eat and shop. We were very pleased with our room, it was very clean and kept well. I liked that there was security at the elevators to the rooms. Even though they did run out of towels at the pool, I understand that that they were not expecting such warm temperatures. I was a minor inconvenience. I can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada.

Short getaway to Vegas

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The Palazzo is amazing. The room has classy furnishings & comfortable bedding. One negative: Please put a coffee maker in the room. I understand that the hotel wants to encourage people to get down to the shopping and casino floors as much as possible. But sometimes, we just want to have a coffee in the morning before having to leave the room. Vegas is fun! We played the slots (not big gamblers). We saw 2 shows (Jersey Boys & Le Reve) - both were great. We have done some shopping at the Fashion Show Mall - across the street. We ate at the Buffet at Wynn - across the street. All in all a great getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston Salem

Great

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel... very upscale! The only issue I had was in finding a chair by the pool. They could really stand to get a better police about that. Lots of used towels appearing to reserve seats and no where to catch any sun.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

looks fancy but not really

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: the rooms are large, all suites
Cons: replace carpet and better maintenance
Location: lots to do
hoyel seems to have been well constructed and furnished but got old and slowly losing it splender
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Perfect Location!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: I loved that the coffee shop was near the elevators. There are no coffee makers in the rooms so nice to have the shop close to the rooms
Cons: more towels in the bathroom
Location: close to everything! perfect location!
Our stay at the Palazzo was wonderful. The location was perfect. Loved that it was connected to the Venetian and the shops. We had a beautiful view of the the mountains in the distance and enjoyed the beautiful sunrises and sunsets. We had great time at the Zebra bar/lounge Saturday night 11-8-14. The music/singers were great.