Ratings based on 3,141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Outstanding!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location.
I was looking for a hotel right on the strip. The Palazzo was the perfect fit. Free self parking was a bonus. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Check in was a breeze. Very close to everything. GREAT shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

A spectacular experience

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, and organization.
Id like to give two thumbs up for the package we got frim Expedia. The room we had was really unforgettable, luxuary king suite. When we got to the hotel, the staff were all courteous and gracious to give us some toiletries. We will definitely come back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brockville, Ontario

Beautiful hotel in a good location on the strip.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Luxurious. Free valet parking. Canal shoppes.
Cons: More inclusions with the resort fee that is being charged.
Location: Location was great. Close to plenty of shopping.
This was the 2nd trip to Las Vegas for my wife and I. We were looking for an upscale hotel that had a good location and the Palazzo certainly is all that. My only complaint was after being charge the $25/day resort fee I was asked to pay $1/page for a photocopy at the business center. Talk about nickel and diming!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love the nice big room.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
It was my second visit staying at this hotel. Very good experience as always. 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Vegas 2014

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The assorments of restaurants, shopping, clean casino, numerous pools. The one thing that could have been better was the pool service, very slow.
Cons: Pool service. Very slow, not always friendly.
Location: We wanted self contained, and thats what we got. We actually only left once.
My husband and I needed a quick easy get a way, So we choose Vegas being only less then a 2 hour flight for us. Booked out trip using Expedia just a few days earlier. Got a great rate and flight times that worked with our busy schedule. Picked the Palazzo which I had been wanting to try. Lovely hotel and wonderful accommodations. Found yummy restaurants that always satisfied. Along with a great show at The Venetian ( Motown, Human Nature ) Stayed at Palazzo so we would not need to leave, completely self contained. With the numerous outstanding restaurants, shows and shopping no need to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

It was all amazing

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We went to the palazzo with our 4 year old son. We all enjoyed all the pools. Had an amazing trip. Would recommend the palazzo and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great staff. Great facility. Would love to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a very pleasant experience

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Shops, room lay out, bed, room service, coffee shops just to name a few
Location: Forum Shoppes, day clubs and night clubs
Went to Las Vegas for my best friend's birthday, and enjoyed our time very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East York, Canada

Great choice, great location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This resort was above and beyond my expectations. Great location and huge rooms. The front desk staff took a long time ensuring the guests were comfortable and fully serviced; however this did slow down the line for front desk help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible restaurant options!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
First time staying here in Vegas, definitely won't be the last. The Grand Lux Cafe is a great restaurant with tons of options any time of day with very reasonable prices. A plethora of gourmet restaurants all within the Palazzo/Venetian. You'd need to stay a month to try them all.