Ratings based on 3,604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Excellent!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This is a beautiful hotel in a great location. Close to everything but in a quieter section of the strip than some of the other hotels. The room was spacious, clean, and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. Having a 24 hour Walgreens right around the corner is super convenient. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada.

Short getaway to Vegas

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The Palazzo is amazing. The room has classy furnishings & comfortable bedding. One negative: Please put a coffee maker in the room. I understand that the hotel wants to encourage people to get down to the shopping and casino floors as much as possible. But sometimes, we just want to have a coffee in the morning before having to leave the room. Vegas is fun! We played the slots (not big gamblers). We saw 2 shows (Jersey Boys & Le Reve) - both were great. We have done some shopping at the Fashion Show Mall - across the street. We ate at the Buffet at Wynn - across the street. All in all a great getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winston Salem

Great

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel... very upscale! The only issue I had was in finding a chair by the pool. They could really stand to get a better police about that. Lots of used towels appearing to reserve seats and no where to catch any sun.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

looks fancy but not really

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: the rooms are large, all suites
Cons: replace carpet and better maintenance
Location: lots to do
hoyel seems to have been well constructed and furnished but got old and slowly losing it splender
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Perfect Location!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: I loved that the coffee shop was near the elevators. There are no coffee makers in the rooms so nice to have the shop close to the rooms
Cons: more towels in the bathroom
Location: close to everything! perfect location!
Our stay at the Palazzo was wonderful. The location was perfect. Loved that it was connected to the Venetian and the shops. We had a beautiful view of the the mountains in the distance and enjoyed the beautiful sunrises and sunsets. We had great time at the Zebra bar/lounge Saturday night 11-8-14. The music/singers were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indy

Front desk needs help

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: His hotel is beautiful and offers everything you need, no reason to leave. Yes I know that's their goal. They succeeded.
Cons: Check in, had to return, twice to sort things out after being treated like a criminal by room service, and denied room charges by a restaurant.
CHECK IN-fast and efficient(or so we thought), ROOM-gorgeous, spacious and comfortable, clean, it was A+., CASINO-fun, plenty of table games and slots, no sports book (it's at the venetian, which is close but it is VERY SMALL), clean POOL- clean, spacious, plenty of chairs and towels, SHOPPING-wide variety, all sales people we talked with were very friendly. RESTAURANTS-all price ranges available, wide selection, something for everyone. We ate all our meals on the property, Delmonicos, luxe cafe, Aqua Knox, room service, every meal was delicious. would recommend them all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury at it's best

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Good situated. Its in the area where you can find anything you might need
Very good location. Friendly staff. When I arrived I gave the luggage and my suede coat to the valet attendant , when delivered to my suite it had an identification ticket paste in one of the sleeves. I took it to guest service and immediately they offer to be dry clean and the glue was removed from the coat. Excellent service in solving the problem. Kudos to them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
We had a great time. The hotel was surprising accommodating for our two young children (2 months and 5 years). A crib was provided and, although many of the restaurants were very high end, all accommodated our children and many had crayons, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: The shower water pressure needs improving.
Hotel is nice although there are nicer ones on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue, WA

Best value in Vegas

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Great room in a great resort at a reasonable price.