Ratings based on 3,373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Vacation in luxury!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Beautiful hotel with incredibly spacious suites! I would certainly stay here again. Had a nicer stay than at the Bellagio last time I was in Vegas. Great pool, exceptional spa services and perfect location. We had a wonderful vacation! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice luxury hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The people, the energy, the food, the shoppes, the pool, were great!
Cons: Provide new, more comfortable mattresses.
Location: Great clubs, restaurants, shops and shows. Comfortable walking distances to all popular venues.
Our room was very nice and the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. We travel regularly and look only for upscale accommodations and found The Palazzo to meet all of the criteria we look for. The only complaint we did have was the comfort of the mattress. We woke every morning with back aches. But the people, the pool, the dining all made our stay very good and we would highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Labour Day Weekend in Vegas

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Top of the line facilties.
Cons: Need to expand their outdoor area. Pool deck was full to over-flowing.
Location: Vegas. Enough said. Can only say glad to do it... once.
Nice place to visit ... if you are not into gambling, once is enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Everything was great, except a few things in the room could've been cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We liked the room and the staff was friendly. Cant say much good about the Vegas experience but the hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Business & pleasure

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great service from our check in to check out. Had breakfast in our room each morning. Hot and tasty. Room was spacious and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The room we booked was not available and it took a day for us to be moved. But overall it was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Excellent hotel and a good location.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: An All Suites Hotel
Location: Location - Great
There were no problems with check in. Actually we received an upgrade because the type of room we reserved was not available at the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Everything was good except charge for just opening the refrigerator for drinks two times! They charged 14$. They can provide a refrigerator for guests and a coffee maker with free coffee which most cheaper hotels usually provide.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Deceitful hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
This is an deceitful hotel- I advise that nobody book in this hotel. They charged resort fees extra 85$ and we already payed full charged to expedia