Ratings based on 4,446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Great suites

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great suites. The only complaint would be that we could not use the refrigerator that was in the room. It was filled with beverages that if we even pick them up we will be charged for them. I understand why they would do something like this but then put a second frig in the room. Also, a microwave would have been good to have as well. We spent a lot of money on the resort's resteraunts and couldn't enjoy our leftovers because we had no where to store them and no where to re-heat them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 19, 2015
43rd floor with view of Las Vegas strip. very comfortable room. We will come back to this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Fabulous Hotel!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The room size and decoration.
Cons: Cleaning schedule, and renovate the casino.
Location: Excellent location, I love it.
I loved everything, the spacious room, the view, the decoration, location, etc. The only disappointment was the housekeeping schedule, in my entire stay I had to call everyday (3:30 PM) to the front desk requesting room cleaning. The casino was to dark for my taste, I prefer the casino at The Venetian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Excellent Hotel on the strip!!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Beautiful luxurious hotel close to amenities and right on the strip. Expensive, but worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Gatos, CA

Great resort hotel to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We are glad to come back again to enjoy our spring break here. Everything looks good to our family. Will definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego area

Beautiful hotel, disappointing service...

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Lobby, walkway to Venetian, close to many restaurants and shops.
Cons: Service level, pool cleanliness.
Hotel is beautiful, connected to Venetian with lots of stores and places to eat. We had meals at Grimaldi's, Table 10, Grand Lux Cafe, everywhere good experience. Room was spacious with a lot of extra toiletries. However my husband complained bed was not comfortable. Also pull out bed could accommodate only one child though our room was booked for two adults and two children, and one of my kids had to sleep on the couch. Room rate included in-room breakfast for two which was nice and enough for four of us. However order was not accurately delivered one time and several times they forgot extra sets of silverware which I asked for, apparently there is miscommunication between person taking order and other staff. Breakfast promo was not very transparent, however over the phone front desk lady got clearly annoyed explaining it to me (I guess I was asking too many questions, but isn't it her job to answer them?). When she was hanging up the phone, I heard her saying to her co-worker "Oh, God!" - very unprofessional and upsetting. Pools were dirty, with candy wrappers floating on the surface, both Venetian and Palazzo central pools. My husband left his sunglasses in the room and we were still at the hotel but checked out from the room when found out. Front desk made him wait forever, different people telling different stories but sunglasses had not been found and we wasted about one hour of our time. Poor service ruined everything, next time will stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Bed was comfortable couch wad horrible. For the price of the room it all should of been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newport beach

Great location & giant rooms!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We've stayed here many times, and will stay here again in the future. Large rooms, tons of great restaurants & shopping. Cabanas are great, and we prefer the ones by the smaller pool. Rates double for the cabanas on Friday, going thru the weekend, but during the week, they are a deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hayward, CA

Centrally located on the strip and rooms are nice

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The solicitation while walking through the Grand Shoppe Canals could be a little less hassling.
Checked in process was easy and convenient. Room was well kept and big for a family of 4. bathrooms had tub and stand alone shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Beautiful Hotel but staff needs more tact.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Our plane was delayed 3 and a half hours so we didn't get into the hotel until close to 4:00am. Staff still insisted that we had to pay for a room that night since we had prepaid through Expedia. When we arrived the credit card machine was broken so they had to use a credit card imprint machine, which seemed strange in Vegas. When I asked if we could get an upgrade since we basically paid for a night we didn't use, I mentioned my brother in law had gotten an upgrade at the Cosmopolitan hotel. The desk employee implied that only happens when you pay them off. He eventually told me if I wanted an upgrade I could have it....as long as I paid for it. They eventually did give me a better room with a view after complaining, but disappointed I could not get a refund for the barely used night and for the insinuations that I needed to bribe someone to get a room upgrade. Beautiful hotel, but I would stay at the Cosmopolitan next time, where they give upgrades without making you feel like you are being told to bribe the employee you are dealing with to get it.