Ratings based on 3,799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Pit Stop in Vegas

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Room was great. Jetted tub and all kinds of craziness at the mini bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Reserved a smoking room but they were out, so they upgraded us to a suite. Very nice staff had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Ca

Real nice!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at The Palms my room was very clean and quiet but my mattress was too firm for my liking. I visited the older rooms where my friends were staying and I like that better .I think I will choose the older room next time due to the soft bed and jacuzzi bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Nice Hotel! MINIMAL Traffic!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We don't gamble, so being on the direct strip was not a big deal. Palms Resort was still close enough to the shows and all places to eat. The highway was super close and made traveling very easy. Our experience was superb! We will only book at The Palms while in Vegas from now on!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Good hotel, but far from the strip.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: The lobby bar was very nice for lounging, and people watching. The Ghost Bar club (rooftop) was alright. Good Casino and friendly staff all around.
Cons: The restaurants could improve. Had Chinese, and was not impressed. I could go to China town in my local neighborhood and it would be better.
Location: Too far from strip. Forced to use the cab which added up to lots of money over three days.
I like the hotel, but found it far from the strip, which led to ton of walking (one hour high speed walk from MGM), and lots of money towards cabs. Room was a good size, and washroom was large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and courteous.
Cons: Had a nonsmoking room but could still smell smoke.
Location: Everything was centrally located, no complaints.
Hotel was very nice and the setting was convenient. I was disappointed that free water was not included and also there was a fee for using computers in the business center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Forest, CA

Clean hotel, pleasant stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We have to commute back and forth between Palms Hotel and Las Vegas Strip but it was worth while as the room was clean and comfortable. Parking was nice as we did not have to use the parking structure and overall experience for us was positive. We would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice big room

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Room was like a mini suite. Was very impressed with cleanliness. Was suprised one towel had black marking on it. Got to check in one hour earlier. Wish it had a authentic Mexican restaurant on site. Used to have one. If they charge you the $25.00 daily fee they should at least throw in a newspaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC

Nice resort.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Food, drinks, sports book.
Cons: Pool was closed. Why not heat it?
Ni9ne steak house was awesome. I met the chef and he gave me complimentary champagne and appetizer. Food and a cucumber drink was worth the wait. Atomic taco was authentic and good. Saw Judas Priest at Pearl Theatre. Great acoustics and not a bad seat in the house. Room was comfortable with a good view of the strip. Everybody was gracious. Free shuttle all day to and back to Caesars. I recommend The Palms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Nice rooms and very convenient for concerts at the Pearl.The Pearl concert theater is an awesome place for a concert.