Ratings based on 4,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

hotel room facility was old. very dirty.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
coffee maker, phone and pay item at the room have a lot of dust. room facility was boken. sink water came out to top of table when used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room, bathroom

Posted Apr 23, 2015
They definitely made it look much nicer in the photos they posted. Our room was smaller and the bathroom was not anywhere grand as the pictures promised. We forgot our phone charger in the room, we reported it, but they couldn't located it?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Need transportation hotel not on Las Vegas Strip

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Room very nice, clean and comfortable.
Cons: The hotel was somewhat busy during that weekend of our stay but appeared to be understaffed.
Location: Need transportation if you want to go to Las Vegas Strip....
The manager was wonderful to give us an upgrade in the room and I would have given a higher rating as the room was very nice, clean and comfortable but a couple of mishaps occurred during our stay. It took us a long time to check in, after the line wait with a new staff. Once in our room during the evening a strange guy was intoxicated and was banging on the room door - when the operator was called to report it no one ever came to check out the situation, thank goodness he finally left. Secondly, the following day as we departed the room quite early & did not leave the sign on "not to disturb or come back later"; upon our return it was how we left it. Isn't this why we are charged resort fees along with room rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean&Nice.Too bad it isn't close to the strip.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Not crowd at any time of the day.
Not too bad. Not too nice either. There were many things that I didn't see other casinos have like movie theaters but they lacked shopping malls like the Planet Hollywood. They didn't have the poker room either. So it's a hit and miss on average needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio,texas

Excellent service

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Room was always clean staff was very courtious Valet was awesome I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay off the strip.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
They have great customer service and a great shuttle service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Very nice Tower off the strip!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The food court that was inside, the theater all was very convenient it goes on with a very nice staff and a very clean and lovely room.
Cons: The t.v's need to be updated and the dresser drawers need to be upgraded. They look kinda of old.
Location: I loved the location because it was quite, coming off the strip with it being so busy it was nice to come back to your hotel were it was peaceful.
The location was great off the strip being that it was nice and quite not as smokey as I expected. The cleanness of the entire tower was great inside and outside was very pleased my room was great with a lovely view of the pool and the strip in the distance.. Overall my experience was outstanding, only one thing to consider and that is you do need a vehicle to get around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upper Darby, PA

Success

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The amenities were great, location to activities in the area was perfect. Staff was very pleasant and there is so much to do.
Cons: n/a
Location: There was a bowling alley across the street, indoor activity center a block and a half away. Walking to and from transportation was also great.
This was the second best trip to Vegas that i have ever had. This hotel was a dream, plan on making this a annual trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine, CA

Value Close But Off Strip

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Location: Easy to get to and from airport, and super close to the strip, towntown and northwest side of town.
We don't go in for the strip tourist fest, tons of bodies everywhere and disdain overly large hotels. This hotel - although large in terms of guest rooms-was good because it was a tall tower over a reasonable size casino/restaurant aree. The hotel was easy to park (a must for us), easy to navigate, and was clean throughout and enjoyable. The guest room was clean and spacious, and a nicely laid out bathroom with plenty of hot water. Surprisingly quiet in terms of noise from hallway and adjoining rooms. All in all a really good value for the money. Would go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver BC

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Comfortable beds and clean rooms, however the hotel amenities were poor (2nd pool was closed, limited dining & bar options) and the ventilation for cigarette smoke was awful. Taxis don't wait out front (like other hotels) so the wait for a taxi is typical 10-30 minutes.