Ratings based on 3,588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly and courteous.
Cons: Had a nonsmoking room but could still smell smoke.
Location: Everything was centrally located, no complaints.
Hotel was very nice and the setting was convenient. I was disappointed that free water was not included and also there was a fee for using computers in the business center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Forest, CA

Clean hotel, pleasant stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We have to commute back and forth between Palms Hotel and Las Vegas Strip but it was worth while as the room was clean and comfortable. Parking was nice as we did not have to use the parking structure and overall experience for us was positive. We would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice big room

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Room was like a mini suite. Was very impressed with cleanliness. Was suprised one towel had black marking on it. Got to check in one hour earlier. Wish it had a authentic Mexican restaurant on site. Used to have one. If they charge you the $25.00 daily fee they should at least throw in a newspaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC

Nice resort.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Food, drinks, sports book.
Cons: Pool was closed. Why not heat it?
Ni9ne steak house was awesome. I met the chef and he gave me complimentary champagne and appetizer. Food and a cucumber drink was worth the wait. Atomic taco was authentic and good. Saw Judas Priest at Pearl Theatre. Great acoustics and not a bad seat in the house. Room was comfortable with a good view of the strip. Everybody was gracious. Free shuttle all day to and back to Caesars. I recommend The Palms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Nice rooms and very convenient for concerts at the Pearl.The Pearl concert theater is an awesome place for a concert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Such a great deal it's almost a steal

Posted Nov 21, 2014
It's a clean, nice hotel. It's priced comparably to the Luxor or Excalibur, but is as nice as the MGM. It's also kind of small, in comparison to the other Vegas hotels, but that's a nice feature. You get off the elevator and you don't have to walk a mile in one of 5 directions to get to your room, it's litterally one hallway with about 20 rooms to each floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland, ohio

Great concert hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: I like that room service was available even late at night. I was not feeling well enough to visit a restaurant so that was a pleasant surprise.
Cons: Maybe a microwave in room to heat up leftovers.
Location: I stayed there to see a concert at the Pearl, Judas Priest!
I picked this hotel because of the concert I was seeing at the Pearl. I also appreciated the photos online matched what the room actually looked like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel away from the strip but close enough to walk

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great hotel with great nightlife. Did not have to leave the hotel to have a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I enjoyed the buffet and resturants within the hotel. Room was generally clean except for a few pieces on paper trash on the floor when we first walked into the room. They did not have a fitted sheetc on the bed-just tucked a flat sheet around the matress. There was an old milk container left in our mini fridge from a previous guest- staff didn't notice until 3 days into our 5 day trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nickel and dimed

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Front desk takes way too long to get checked in. Waited 30 minutes and was second in line. Was made to pay 20.00 extra per night for smoking upgrade. Too many places to stay for a better value