Ratings based on 4,214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Not a 4 stars Hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Services room. There is no answer when call customer service!
Location: Pho Kim Long Vietnamese restaurant. 4 stars restaurant, great foods
Waiting too long for check in! Room is missing facial tissues. Call room service is not available at this time, leave message and nobody call back. Need a better service. I rate 3 stars or less for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 31, 2015
Great experience with one night living, it clean and decent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom welliver

Posted May 30, 2015
Clean hotel and a nice pool party everyday. Hotel room was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Amenities

Posted May 27, 2015
Hotel gym should have disinfectant wipes to clean machines after use. I saw persons wiping their sweat with a towel, but this does not kill germs for the next person's use. Just a thought. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Great everything was nice

Posted May 27, 2015
Everything was nice, food, club, staff, I really enjoyed it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted May 26, 2015
We went on long weekend so it was Nice but noisy. Room was not as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia, Canada

Nice Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: We liked the comfortable room and view.
Cons: The shuttle that takes you to the Caesars Palace runs every 1/2 hour, which is great. But it quit's at 8.pm at night. Wish it ran till 11.pm
Location: The location is a bit off the strip, and there isn't much shopping around in the area. It's nice to go to the strip for the day & come back to relax.
We stayed at the Palms for a week and really enjoyed it. The staff were nice and kind. Our room was comfortable and spacious. We really liked the 24/7 Cafe, the staff there were friendly and always brought our food our quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
It was an amazing staycation for me and my family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Staff needs to step up their game...

Posted May 21, 2015
The hotel is nice and the rooms are very pretty and comfy... But the front desk doesn't even know hiw to book a limo.. Everyone wanted to pawn ud off to the other end if the counter! The buffet people changed their prices each day.. Stay consistent! Oh, and you have to tell/show a coupon to get drink specials?? Wth! Didn't feel like they wanted business very bad. And bring off the strip.. Cab fare was ridicous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Great Hotel Rooms

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: I loved everything about Palms Place! The late night food, gambling, swimming pools, spa and hotel guest were all great.
Location: There aren't a lot of things to do near the Palms other then go to the strip clubs and gamble, the hotel has a shuttle to the strip though.
When we arrived at the hotel my fiancee and I were upgraded to Palms Place. We had a late check in and rooms were not available at Palms Casino Resort. The upgrade was great! The room was big and plush. We were on the 28th floor and the view of the mountains was excellent. We couldn't see the strip but we didn't care. The bathroom was magnificent and we loved the huge Jacuzzi tub. The suite came with a mini kitchen which was excellent for saving money on food. Our experience was excellent and If you plan on staying at the palms definitely stay at Palms Place.