Ratings based on 15,030 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Difficult to find entrance

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
was very difficult to find the entrance to the hotel, during my stay 3 days, they have a serious problem with running water, at the entrance was a constant river flow of water, ( Don't know if was clean or sewer) Great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
I was greeted by the staff upon checking in and my room was alright. The door to the outside balcony was bolted shut so I couldn't even enjoy the balcony. The code they have me for the wifi did not work and when I called the number for technical support they gave me the run around and no one ever called me back. The elevators were extremely slow and hot to ride in. The pool was closed so we had to go next door to the flamingo (which is a free pool). I was upset that I was charged a resort fee when the wifi didn't work, the pool being closed, and I didn't even use the gym facilities whatsoever. They did however knock off the resort fee for two of the four days I stayed there. I will not be staying here again. Not even when renovations are done. This hotel was the worst, pleasant staff but the worst facility ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Ok hotel for the price payed

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Paid $50 bucks a night with resort fee. It was ok. You get what you pay for. Once renovation is complete i see everthing skyrocket. If you are picky about everthing, then this hotel is not for you, wait till its finished to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disappointed

Posted Jul 25, 2014
it was cheap, but I didn't expect it to be so poor.. room was grimey, shower didn't drain properly and aircone was an old rattler we couldn't keep on overnight in the Vegas heat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Pretty much everything
No thanks. Great place to pick up hookers if your into that sort of thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from san diego,ca.

still love this hotel its not Imperial Palace bu

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: centrally located
Cons: they are in the process of remodeling so just need to wait
our rooms were ok not upgraded yet so the carpets were stained but clean overall it was great the pool was closed for remodel but we could swim at Flamings' pool was awsome. i think its the best pool in Vegas id stay again if Flamingo doesnt have openings that was our case
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthed for the price.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Its still under renovation, don't have Buffett, don't offer any food discounts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

On the strip.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This hotel is in a great location and is within walking distances of most venues - unless you are a seventy year olds lady.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very nice view. Room and bathroom very small. Light was broken. Didn't like the fact you had to go to the next door hotel to use the swimming pool. Plus pool closed too early and ck in are at a late time. Wasn't the thing hauling the kids in swim Suits in and out of different hotels and out I the walk ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Great

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Right in the middle of the strip. Parking is my only complaint. It is confusing to get in or get out because of poor exit markings.