Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Indiana

Outstanding Staff

Posted Apr 3, 2014
I've state at several 5 star hotels with equally impressive rooms and facilities. The staff at the Skylofts is what put this stay at the top of my list. The attentiveness to every need and want is great, but it's done with an air of caring and lack of snootiness that impressed me. Most five star hotels are willing to care for you but you always feel like if you're not the "high roller" or a celebrity that you're not up to the staff's standards. This is not the case with the Skylofts, they clearly were there to serve ALL of their guests equally.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MGM was just Average....

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Hard to say....
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Was overcharged for items, Room wasn't really clean for $2200 you think it would be amazingly clean, didn't get the beer I requested, didn't get the pool table I requested..... Wouldn't look in lost and found for an item I lost ( MY CAR KEYS!).... Guess we will stay at another Non MGM property Next time! Tables were tight too. $10,000 donation......
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K.S. from Colorado

Pretty Amazing Place

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Between being picked up in a Rolls and calling your butler 24-7 Skyloft is clearly Vegas at its finest. Worth every penny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Norm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Perth, Australia

Best Hotel Room We Have Ever Stayed In

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Every detail was first class!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to main action in Vegas...centrally located
Amazing hotel with incredible staff.....We thoroughly enjoyed our few days in this wonderful hotel. Nothing was too much for anyone on the staff......highly recommend staying at Skylofts to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, Ca

Best hotel staff I've ever had!

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: I've been everywhere (Trump, Intercontinental, etc.) but the staff here is by far best. They go way beyond to accommodate all of your needs. The SkyLo
Cons: I feel like some of the items in the loft needed repairs and or replaced. The beverage refrigerator temp control was broken, ps3 was damaged too
Location: The MGM Grand is at the very beginning of The Strip so it can be longer of a walk for most people to get to other Hotels/Casinos down the road.
We were picked up from the airport in a limo and offered Fiji waters, it was over 100 degrees outside so that was great. We arrived at the SkyLobby it you get checked in in your room. They make you a delicious Peach, orange, cantaloupe, and vanilla bean drink in your room. My room had a PS3 and a Sony Laptop which I requested. The room is beautifully appointed, floor to ceiling windows allow you to see New York New York and the sunset (from my room loft 18). They staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, they printed our boarding passes the night before we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly

Amazing

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
One word AMAZING. Service is like I've never experienced before.well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Skyloft

Posted Jul 14, 2011
Top quality, luxurious accomodation, beyond my expectation. I look forward to returning.