Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kulveer from west london

Good hotel on the strip

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Overhall had good time in Vegas, loft was wow walking in and seeing facility's available, few issues where you had to ring few times to get loft cleaned butler we had for 1st half was not so friendly, 3rd night came back to room toliet was leaking carpet was wet and room had funny odour, I ordered room service daily 1st day I received receipt 2nd and third time nothing things were added to bill which I did not know about, until the final day where I had number of Querys having small lunch for 3 people you are looking at 150/300dollars excluding tip in the loft, very pricey food was good some days food was not great, We went to club downstairs was told we had no priority to the club hakasan totally ignored us, had to walk back to loft to get butler to get us in and concerage to get us in 40min later which was annoying even tho we were staying here,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CBH from Salt Lake City

Best place to stay in Vegas

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in the luxury penthouse suites in several of the big Vegas hotels, and Skyloft puts them all to shame!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eleanore from Wilmerton

Best Customer Service Ever!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, you are escorted into the VIP area of the lobby, no need to wait in that 150+ person check-in line. Then you are offered a beverage of your choice and escorted up the private elevators to your room. There you sit with with your concierge to check in with your ID and credit card while sitting at your long dining table and served fresh juice by your butler. Are you kidding me? They treat you like a king and that is just the checking in process! Better than Wynn, Encore, Bellagio, Venetian, including the Palazzo Suites, and even better than most of the 5 star hotels I've stayed at in my life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Indiana

Outstanding Staff

Posted Apr 3, 2014
I've state at several 5 star hotels with equally impressive rooms and facilities. The staff at the Skylofts is what put this stay at the top of my list. The attentiveness to every need and want is great, but it's done with an air of caring and lack of snootiness that impressed me. Most five star hotels are willing to care for you but you always feel like if you're not the "high roller" or a celebrity that you're not up to the staff's standards. This is not the case with the Skylofts, they clearly were there to serve ALL of their guests equally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from La

Expecting perfection & it almost was

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked this room because I wanted a balcony but when I got to the hotel they said they only had two rooms with balconies that were very high in demand and I couldn't get them so I was disappointed in the front desk guy was not very accommodating. But other than that it was great other than the drain stopper was broken in the infinity tub so I couldn't do the jacuzzi thing. I'm still undecided as to whether it was worth the price as it was the most expensive room I've booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MGM was just Average....

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Hard to say....
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Was overcharged for items, Room wasn't really clean for $2200 you think it would be amazingly clean, didn't get the beer I requested, didn't get the pool table I requested..... Wouldn't look in lost and found for an item I lost ( MY CAR KEYS!).... Guess we will stay at another Non MGM property Next time! Tables were tight too. $10,000 donation......
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K.S. from Colorado

Pretty Amazing Place

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Between being picked up in a Rolls and calling your butler 24-7 Skyloft is clearly Vegas at its finest. Worth every penny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Norm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Perth, Australia

Best Hotel Room We Have Ever Stayed In

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Every detail was first class!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to main action in Vegas...centrally located
Amazing hotel with incredible staff.....We thoroughly enjoyed our few days in this wonderful hotel. Nothing was too much for anyone on the staff......highly recommend staying at Skylofts to anyone!