Ratings based on 5,754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great Hotel Just Off of the Strip

Posted Sep 12, 2014
This hotel very easily met the standards of the Four Star Rating without breaking the bank. The room I was given for my five day stay exceeded my expectations. The experience could be improved upon but if you are able to book a suite far enough in advance then it is well worth the rate. The hotel entrance is just off the strip on Harmon Ave. As soon as you pull into the gated driveway you feel like you are escaping the nonsense that comes with The Strip. Complimentary Valet makes the arrival perfect. Each tower is well staffed and they were very helpful. The walkway to the MGM Grand is a fully enclosed large hallway between the two buildings with moving walkways. It was very helpful but with the valet service at The Signature I found it easier to walk out the front door to my car and drive away. There are certainly things to improve: There was no furniture on the balcony, a light switch was very temperamental in the room, Etc. To sum it up: Staying at The Signature allows you to stay very comfortably in the heart of Vegas without being surrounded by the typical Vegas partier types. If I return for a vacation then I will certainly check here first for accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel next to the MGM

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: suite was lovely, good restaurants, access to monorail
Cons: walk from tower 3 too long, kitchen equipment too basic
would recommend The Signature, as a lovely hotel attached to MGM, all amenities catered for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
great time...very helpful staff especially at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreham By Sea, England

Quiet hotel but close to the action.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet location but good proximity to attractions.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: 5 minute walk to the strip where you have access to anything you could want.
First time in Vegas and this Hotel made it that much more enjoyable. ALL staff were happy to approach us and were very friendly, from check-in to cleaner/maids. Previous reviews complained about the walk from Signature to MGM Grand, ignore that nonsense as it's really just 5 minutes and we were going at a slow pace. If you want a quiet nights rest but still want to enjoy the glitz and nightlife then this Hotel is perfect. Everything here was clean, modern and in full working condition. We didn't use room service so can't comment on that but I would guess it was just as remarkable as the rest of the Hotel. Anybody wanting to use the Gym won't be disappointed either. Modern equipment, mixture of free weights and dumbells. Various cardio machines too. We stayed late August into September and it was VERY hot so be prepared to drink a LOT. Highly recommended, already planning our next stay. Thank you to all who made our stay wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit pricey but worth it!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Our room was beautiful! A bit of a trek to the strip, but we already knew this from reading other reviews. Also, we had to keep obtaining bottles of water from the front desk because housekeeping would only put 2 bottles in our mini fridge per day. But other than that we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaysville, Utah

Very nice hotel with very nice people

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location, valet parking, smoke-free, good size, kitchenette, balcony, staff.
Cons: Kitchenette doesn't have any glasses or silverware; you have to call housekeeping to get them, and they were not very speedy. Buffet? Not good.
Very clean, nice hotel. Staff was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very quiet hotel and close to main strip

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Close to all main hotel attractions
We were lucky to be upgraded to 36th floor, no extra costs! Gorgeous view of the Strip and surrounding mountains. The pool was nice and plenty of music, no kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

we had a penthouse suite, well worth the experianc

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: wonderful
stunning room, amazing views , well worth it , onkly thing i hate is long walks to get anywhere, but that is vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet Hotel, with all the amenities of MGM

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Quiet hotel, with kitchenette, but still connected to MGM Grand by walkway. Use of MGM lazy river pool is included with stay. (would suggest tower 1
Cons: I think it's ridiculous that there is a resort fee. There is no one at the front desk late at night. have to ask for cutlery/dishes
Location: MGM Grand is connected by walkway. the lazy river pool is really close.
Very convenient walk way to MGM grand so you can access all their amenities (and use the pool free). We stayed in tower 1, and would suggest tower one to people booking this hotel. I wouldn't suggest tower 2 if you want a fitness facility because there isn't one. It is silly that they are kitchenette rooms, but you have to call to get any cutlery or cookware. They bring it very fast though, and it's included in room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sylmar

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Very relaxing, nice rooms, nice staff. Wish it was on the strip but ok in walking distance. Fast room service but pretty pricey. Love that all four buildings are connected and able to use all four buildings amneties. Love the privacy just wish the room over wasn't able to throw panties on our balcony, overall our stay was great and enjoyed the room.